Insperity, Inc. www.insperity.com/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Insperity, Inc.?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Insperity, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Diversity Lab

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 4:29 PM

We share a passion for advancing women at work -- it's what we do everyday, all day.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Digital Prospectors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/5/17, 10:05 PM

This is a company that values the employees that work here. I've never worked with or for a group of managers that wants to succeed with their staff more in my 11+ year career.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

24-7 Intouch

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
12/22/16, 5:01 AM

There are no annual reviews. You don't get a raise unless you get a promotion. Maternity leave is unpaid- and I believe it's only six weeks.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

Adecco Group North America

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
12/6/16, 6:39 PM

I've been here for less than a year but from what I've observed, we have a healthy policy towards maternity leave and time-offs needed for family.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Brookfield Global Relocation Services

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
11/29/16, 4:59 AM

Depends on the department whether it is family-friendly. The company has an issue retaining new talent longer than a year. Paradoxically, there are many who have been with the company 10+ years.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Maybe. Depends on the department/area of the company the person is interested in. Certain departments don't have the staffing or professional training/development budget needed to attract and retain talent. Relocation is a much more complex industry than people think it is.
Promote more women into leadership positions

Sterling Talent Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
10/29/16, 7:39 PM

Smart, hardworking people succeed at Sterling Talent Solutions (the company's new name). We serve a purpose in society; helping employers know their employees and providing fast background checks, which help prospective employees get to work quickly.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Insight Global

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
10/28/16, 7:24 PM

Insight Global is very cut throat, aggressive and tough environment for women. It is women dominated but creates an environment filled with jealousy and comparison with women.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Policies
Maybe. The environment creates a cut throats mentality for women against one another, if you can handle it then it's great!
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

The SR Group

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
10/26/16, 6:26 PM

Good place to work i would reallu recommend it. Friendly and look after staff

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

Eastridge Workforce Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
10/5/16, 2:14 AM

It's not about gender, the work life balance is just not there. There is no appreication for extra hard work. The company wants to come before you and your family.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Flex Contact Center

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
9/24/16, 1:05 PM

You can another job, because this is very hard to to you.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$25k-$50k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Yes
Hours
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously