be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Intralign to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Bottom Line Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Overall the organization believes in equality in the workforce and improving access to flexible hours for working mothers.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Corcoran Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

It has potential but it depends who you work with directly

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

US Forest Service Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

February 2017

If things seem off, find someone outside of your immediate work group to bounce things off of. It is not tolerated, but how you present your issue is important. Having a safe place for working out what you want addressed can be a big help.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Teleworking and flexible hours are really wonderful. Our field season is not long, and to make the most of it we can't always use these flexibilities, but I believe that comes with the type of work to a degree.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Some places/staffs are better than others, but there is momentum to make things better more widely. I believe with good networks and mentoring it will change, and we need to attract more people to make that possible.

The Florida Center for Early Childhood Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2016

The pay isn't good but the culture is mostly supportive.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I wish I could have stayed home for a year with at least some time paid.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

iCIMS, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

I have great women leaders that inspire me every day. If you are looking to learn a lot and take charge, come here. The rewards of hard work and dedication are great.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Saint Joseph's University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

There are a lot of great people who work here. The actual work environment varies department to department and boss to boss, but I have been lucky to work for some good ones.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cramer-Krasselt Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Cramer is great place to work. If you put in the effort, you are rewarded and acknowledged.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Agilent Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

There are not many women in the field sales department so district/regional meetings are more male-centric. At the last meeting, I was approached at the bar we were all at in our hotel by another account manager who got very possessive and aggressive. One of my male colleagues had to come intervene and we were able to go to a different area without any drama. There were plenty of managers present for all of this, all of whom were male, and they found it humorous if anything. The next night a woman in upper management was there and miraculously everyone started being very respectful towards the women in our group. I like what I do but I find that I am always on alert and have to watch what I say very carefully because anything too "girly" would fuel the fire. Territories are reassigned very frequently based on performance so while I could take maternity leave I am quite certain I would return to have lost all of my prime sales territory.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. If you are starting in a management position I think it would be better because there are more women in upper management than there are at the regional level.

Great Place to Work Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

The maternity leave benefit is great (CA paid leave of 12 weeks plus 4 weeks company-paid.) There is great flexibility to work from home when needed (I work from home usually 1 day/week) and flex hours. That said, the consultant role can be grueling due to travel and client requirements. Coworkers here are smart, mission-driven and collaborative. There is good and growing diversity but I do think women need to advocate for themselves to ensure they are given the same opportunities and rewards as their male counterparts.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Baylor University Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

Mostly women, like a lot of ICUs we did have more male nurses. Despite the fact that most the nurses are female, management on my unit was predominantly male and a male from outside was brought in when a manager position opened up. Overall though good benefits, 12 weeks maternity leave, 6 weeks with partial pay through short term disability and 6 unpaid, better than where I am now. Best bet for advancement, as with most hospitals, is to get more education and complete your masters and move on to a different role if you want to move beyond staff nurse.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Like most of nursing, women make up most of the staff, yet somehow management is disproportionately men.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously