be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Justinian PLLC to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Qlik Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2017

There is still a lot of misconception about women in business roles and there is a lack of women in leadership / business positions. Having said that, the employer is probably keen to attract more women into these roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Please promote and hire more women into sales leaderships roles to create positive role models. Please acknowledge not all women in business have to be using their charm. It is ok to be direct. Review the maternity policies and make sure you keep the amazing women returning from maternity.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Brow Art 23 Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

not a very good place to work, stay away, please..

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Stetson University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Use your negotiation skills. Some people have negotiated better packages than others.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I am a professor, so I can arrange my own schedule, but I don't think staff have as much flexibility.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    20 paid / unpaid

    I was on bedrest and my colleagues taught my classes for me.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Limeade Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2017

Unless you get in at management level, keep your head down and do your job. Limeade is not receptive to change and you won't get anywhere except trouble if you try to improve anything

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Limeade allows most employees to work remotely, however there are some teams where this perk is not as utilized.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They only recently raised maternity leave to 3 weeks, which is the lowest I've ever seen in my career. You either have to save up your PTO and get approval to use it, or utilize short-term disability.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Management is dysfunctional and undertrained.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Robinson Dental Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2017

You may be able to take the time off legally for maternity leave however, you will basically be shunned for it. They will not hire anyone who they know is pregnant and hate hearing that an employee found out they were pregnant.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

JPI, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2017

This is a typical consulting firm. Expect more flexibility sometimes, because this a small firm - but at others, expect less, since this is a small firm and, especially during proposal season, it's all hands on deck. As the company grows, it's liberalizing, but it's experiencing some growing pains. It has yet to iron out a family-friendly maternity or remote work policy. Compensation is competitive, but bonuses are lacking, compared to the big consulting firms. (On the other hand, unless you're a manager, your 9 to 5 is basically 9 to 5.)

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Santa Barbara City College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

The College is an excellent place to work. I am a part-time worker so I can't speak to FT benefits or family leave. However, the people and systems have been very accommodating to me. I feel fully supported, comfortable and have always been treated fairly. It is a beautiful campus, well run and compensation is decent. I highly recommend it. My department, in particular, is fantastic. I love going to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I'm an adjunct professor and wish there was more opportunity for full time faculty positions. However, I am realistic about the changing nature of higher ed. Tenure-track faculty jobs are rare and disappearing.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Stryker Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

(San Jose office) In general, this employer does seem to be pretty good in terms of family considerations. However, I have heard of at least one story where a male was put on probation for missing work to take his child to the hospital, and was unable to obtain support from HR. Some of the groups in this office are more forgiving than others. Do your homework on the group you will be joining if you want to make sure it is ok.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

International Budget Partnership Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Managers have zero training in how to manage. High turnover.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Monster Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

62%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

62%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Women are for the most part treated fairly, though men are in most of the top spots

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously