L-Soft International, Inc.

www.lsoft.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at L-Soft International, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Lone Star National Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2017

To stand up for yourself, they shouldn't be motivating by threatening, when they do not even provide adequate training.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Enviva Partners LP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

It's an old boys club for the most part, depending on the department. Factory culture for most areas but HR, IT, accounting offer growth opportunities.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Emergent Biosolutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

Growth at this company greatly depends on the department. you are in

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 4 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Briljent Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2016

Speak up. You don't get what you don't ask for.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    On my team, I think it would help to be clear about our expectations of each other and the roles we play. I would prefer to not be the one taking care of the logistics and details forever- at some point I want to focus more big-picture as the men on my team currently get to do. I am not actually detail-oriented- I'm just expected to be because I'm a woman.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

NxStage Medical, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

Negotiating your salary and benefits at front is key. Just for being a woman they might offer you less based pay they would offer to a man. I know this for a fact, a coworker who was hired to replaced me on my old job was offered 12k more than me (and to do less tha what I had to do in the same position).

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

New Jersey Citizen Action Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2016

Despite being run by women, they seem to treate male employees differently and with more "esteem". Generally do not treat any employee very well.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 6 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Babson College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Babson is a great place to work. The availability of flexible work schedules support famlies, and a strong, caring community makes coming to work a pleasure.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Chick-fil-A Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

I've worked for two different locations. One had a pretty sexist owner. For example, he seemed to think that the men were superior in the kitchen department, while women were best suited for customer service. The other owner was more fair regarding sexism. The company is pretty flexible with college schedules, but unless you're in a management-type position, be ready for a large amount of repetitive grunt-work, dealing with incredibly high standards of perfection that are almost impossible to meet, and extremely old-school/conservative views. The first owner I worked for even refused to hire someone based on their sexual orientation, which is illegal.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Vodafone Group PLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

80%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

I worked here in South Africa for 7 years. The exec and management structure is still male dominated but they do encourage females. The culture is good and working hours are flexible, many people leave early to pick up kids.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    24 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Abbott Nutrition Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

Women are treated fairly but Sr. Mgmt. is still dominated by Men.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously