LanguageLine Solutions

http://www.languageline.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at LanguageLine Solutions to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

YESKART PRIVATE LIMITED Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

I have been working at Yeskart full-time and it has good facilities

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Phi Kappa Tau Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2017

If you aspire to be a glorified secretary, this is your place.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I will be taking this amount,

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Cheniere Energy, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2016

Be prepared to drink from the fire hydrant. This company (in some departments) does not provide any semblance of work-life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Intermarkets Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

You need to fight for equality, but if you speak up they listen.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Mastercard Incorporated Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

57%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

57%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here for over 10 years and have taken maternity leave two times (one was in 2015) and although the maternity policy wasn't great, there are some fantastic changes being made to extend the leave policy for 2016. Women are treated fairly at MasterCard and I continue to see the shift (from the time I have been here) of women in more senior roles. I feel good about the future of this organization and am proud to work here.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 10 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CenturyLink, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.4

56%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I have worked here for over 5 years and there are women in all positions from front line to upper management. There are opportunities to move up. It can be a stressful place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The Sherwin-Williams Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

31%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

31%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I've worked here for 3 years and make the rate that interns are hired at. 10.50$ Per hour. Although I am very greatful for my healthcare and 401k benefits, it is definitely a 'boy's club'. Also the harassment from your customers can be a bit overwhelming.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Margaritaville Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Wasn't there long, but the company environment is absolutely friendly to women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

BackBlaze Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

I can't think of any right now.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Equinix Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

There is an opportunity for growth.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously