Leasor Crass, PC

leasorcrass.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Leasor Crass, PC to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Toscanova Restaurant Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2017

If you're desperate, I'll get you in the door and vouch. Otherwise, run away screaming.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    They pretty much are the worst at everything except for allowing the staff to bond over how crappy they are.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. If you are only in it for the paycheck, and knowing you don't have to try as hard as you normally would ethically... this is the place for you to rest your laurels.

Mercury Marine Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Be prepared to advocate for yourself and ask for what you want/need. The policies and culture are not up to par with companies of a similar size or global footprint.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    As a salaried employee, 6 weeks STD are paid at 100%

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Depending upon the manager and career goals, you may find them satisfactory. The higher in the organization, the more unequal it becomes.

FanDuel Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

Unclear on Executive Leadership's stance on females in top roles within the company

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Great place for beginning your career as a female, but as most companies, as you try to rise to the top, things become more difficult and challenging

Axxess Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

Great company to get your feet wet in software. Culture is difficult to work in, very egotistical, with multiple agendas. You will often wonder why some people still have jobs, and why an HR department with absolutely no logic has any power. People who started with the company and are in over their heads are still employed. It gets frustrating arguing with incompetence.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is no written policy and no one has taken maternity leave yet. However they will be confronting this soon as some women at the company are now pregnant.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Depends on the position. Women are not considered executives. Decision makers yes, but no positions with any power here. Compensation does not align with work product.

AVID Technical Resources Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Working at AVID has honestly changed my life. The management here focuses on creating a fun culture where we really value teamwork and we learn every day. I've grown leaps and bounds since I came to work here-- in skills, in confidence, and in learning more about how to be the best team player and professional I can be. I wouldn't hesitate to suggest that women apply to work with AVID.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Huntington Learning Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Nice people, low pay

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Financial Times Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

The FT is generally a friendly and family-friendly place, for both men and women. There are women in leadership positions but it does feel slightly antiquated as an institution, including having white males in their 40s and 50s running the place.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 14 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Forrest Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Set pay scale so equal across the board.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Super Fresh Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2015

This company was ok until it filed for bankruptcy. Employees were left high and dry

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

GameStop Corp. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

17%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

17%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I have worked here for 5 years. While trying to combat sexism GameStop makes it worse. There is a quota on how much diversity you HAVE to have. Which causes tension with non diverse employee who state you just got the job because you are a female or an etnicity which I'm some cases is true. They don't encourage hiring the best person for the job. It also is flipped around as well. I'm a woman store manager and I wanted to promote one of my BEST game advisors I have to a part time management position which is the next step up from her current position. I was denied the ability to promote her because "I have too many female managers". I went to HR because this has been going on for 6 months. HR has done nothing and let this district manager get away with something that's illegal and denied a hard working person more money and hours because she us a woman. IF YOU WANT A CAREER DON'T WORK HERE.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously