be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Lotte Group to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Daikin Global Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2018

It is a male oriented environment. Almost all senior positions are run by conservative man.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Work on company ethics. Make business practices more transparent. Walk the talk

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

WVU Medicine Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2018

Don't do it. Unfortunately, within WV there are few job opportunities and WVU Medicine is a powerhouse. Employees here endure endless suffering to keep a job so they can care for their own families; however, it comes at a great cost: ruins your own health and denies you time off to actually enjoy life.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This company's intent is solely about protecting the status quo and incompetent management; therefore, if you have a good education, great ideas, and progressive attitude, look elsewhere. There are horror stories about the treatment of employees, which seems counterproductive for an organization in the business of healing others.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

TD Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

64%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

55%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Average benefits. Maternity leave was 8 weeks at 66% of pay. Upon returning to work it was difficult to pump as I was not allowed to leave the floor when needed and was required to pump, clean my supplies, and store my milk in two 15 minute breaks. Also, schedules are not set so some mornings you open and other days you close and weekends were always up in the air making it difficult to plan any activities outside of work.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / unpaid

    I was denied extra weeks of leave after my paid leave was over.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Give Lively Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Negotiate as high as you can when you enter. Men are paid more. Raises unlikely/impossible.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bibby Financial Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

BFS boasts that People are its priority. However the company does not put the priority of its People first. The Benefits and Compensation are not fair or even comparable to what other top companies are paying. Be prepared for a lot of bias and the leadership team is good for turning a blind eye to issues that should be addressed.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Talent Tree Staffing & Promotions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Its incredible flexible contractor position. Its a fun work environment but not predictable.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Inns of Aurora Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

I think across the board this company does not take into account what gender or race you are, they take into account who you are as an individual, as a team player, your current skill strengths as well as your interest in further development and/or advancement

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    If an employee's position allows for flexibility all requests are taken into consideration and granted if possible

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Willow Healthcare, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2017

Go here if you love your job as a CNA or LPN. But don't apply if you are just there for a paycheck. You take care of other family members families. And that is a hard enough job it's self. I know a ton of people that go to work in nursing homes just for a pay check. It takes a big heart, strong stomach, and alot of patients to do this kind of work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Capital One Financial Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

94%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

I think a big step forward would be to see more women in leadership roles who are balancing family and career. There are increasing number of female leaders, but they tend to be childless or have a stay-at-home spouse - so they're essentially thriving in a male-established culture rather than changing it. Culture is changing though, so if women are willing to push for their needs while still delivering value, management is generally willing to meet them. I'm in middle management and personally have a high degree of flexibility - I can't imagine I could find this combination of flexibility and compensation elsewhere.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility/culture varies from department to department, manager to manager. You also have to be assertive and confident leveraging the flexibility, even if others don't. I have a high degree of flexibility, but I feel that I've "earned" it, having been at the company for 18 years and earning promotions while working flexibly (but not advertising it)

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

    policies are much improved (leave has increased) since my maternity leaves 12 and 7 years ago.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Fragmob LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Flexible hours and great health benefits make this place great for women.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously