Meadow Gold

www.meadowgold.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Meadow Gold to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

GCJ Jewelry Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Good chance for advancement with hard work. Must be willing to travel.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Temple University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.4

20%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

20%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Beware of bullying and favoritism. Also beware of age discrimination.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I used vacation and sick time

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I am on leave

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Cub Foods Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

Do not work in pricing I retired it was so bad

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Cielo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

There are a number of women in senior positions across Cielo. Including the CEO and GM of North America. It is, however, a tough environment and every discussion centers on the margins and not necessarily what is best for the client.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    A number of colleagues were pregnant and there was a great deal of frustration over the poor maternity policy. Less than 6 weeks.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

DataScience Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

We need a maternity policy in order to attract the right kind of talent. Until we have one, it's hard to promote working here to a woman who is thinking of starting (or already has) a family.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Monster Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

62%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

62%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

No maternity leave, not family focused. Only people without kids get promoted.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

College For Creative Studies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Great place. If you get your work done, in my experience, they are flexible on schedules. Several women in leadership positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

NetSuite Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

I've worked here for 2 years and there a many women employees in a variety of areas. Generally I believe they are treated fairly but management is male-dominated and is dominated by a team with similar good/bad behavior.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Fidelity Investments Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

66%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

69%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

I've worked here for 5 years and never run into any issues when it comes to equal treatment. Several executive leadership roles are held by women and the company culture is very welcoming to everyone. I haven't had to take any maternity leave myself, but I've not noticed that taking it has negatively impacted my colleagues who have.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Make-up Designory Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

I enjoyed a lot of benefits from working at Make-up Designory, but I feel like this is a direct result of my relationship with people in the company, my longevity and my work ethic. I can't say that I feel like all policies are applied equally. Also,even though I am a well-respected member of upper-management, I still feel that males often have an easier path or are taken more seriously than I am.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 8 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously