Millennium Health

www.millenniumhealth.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Millennium Health to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Broadridge Financial Solutions Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

February 2018

Not applicable

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Osvit Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Lots of autonomy, can control own schedule and balance it with family commitments

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    24 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Washington State University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

Don't waste your precious time or your energies working for WSU.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I'm pursuing a PhD and the director doesn't value my education, his exact words, "I think your PhD is stupid and a waste of time".

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Saint Mary's University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Many women are in VP and management positions within this organization.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Houston Public Media Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2017

Watch out for women who gain power by slamming other women, and for the management that allows it.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Boulder County Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Boulder County seems to be much more family friendly than other local employers. They recently implemented a "bring your baby to work policy" and provide 4 weeks of paid maternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility really depends on your direct supervisor. My supervisor really values flexibility and does a great job honoring it, but others aren't as lucky and have supervisors who are very inflexible with hours.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Greater Philadelphia Chamber of Commerce Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Many women work at the company and hold leadership positions so I believe there is equality in the workplace. Leadership is supportive of parents and work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Fountain Valley Regional Hospital Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2015

I have worked here over 10 years and have not found being a woman to be a hindrance in any way. The majority of the staff are women, including many in management. There does seem to be an "old boys/girls club" feel to the politics of the hospital. The maternity leave policy is less than I would expect from a hospital, in that, a mother is only allowed 12 weeks off total, meaning any week prior to delivery are subtracted from the weeks after. A mother may still take more time, using PTO or going unpaid, but the employee would be responsible for the premium on benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Ameriprise Financial, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

63%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I am an independent financial advisor affiliated with Ameriprise Financial Services, Inc. I own my own practice, and have equity in my practice. With excellent technology and practice growth support, I can build something for myself and my team members. I have freedom to choose my practice framework and strategies.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Catapult Learning Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2015

Was paid less than a teacher in any other school. Not given enough notice when my hours/days were cut.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously