be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at MMP Associates, Inc. to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Nye Partners In Women's Health Obstetrics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

Don't expect to have a life outside of work. The practice owner feels that her employees are cheating her out of money if they take a lunch. its very discouraging. There is a lot of provider turnover

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve compensation and improve life-work balance

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Andalucia Nuts Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2018

Know that your ideas will most likely never be considered.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Talent Tree Staffing & Promotions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Its incredible flexible contractor position. Its a fun work environment but not predictable.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Oasis Physical Therapy, Pllc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

This is a woman-owned and woman-managed company, and the majority (72%) of the staff are women.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Dollar Tree Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

To be totally honest, I don't feel that the company is a bad company to work for, it is the people they hire and put into leadership roles. If I recommended anyone to work for the Dollar Tree, I would suggest that they applied to a store, and the particular store I worked for. The store manager pre-judged each applicant that came into the store, not based upon their qualifications, but based upon where they lived, what side of town they were from, how their was combed, how many children they had and sometimes their relationship status. I was actually one of the few that was offered a position, and I later found out that it was because of the state I came from. I felt that it was unfair, but continued to do my job as instructed. I feel like store manager discriminated against individuals, and mostly hired employees based upon her personal preference.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Planit Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2017

I hope you have thick skin because you'll get a lot of innaproproate comments thrown your way.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    They claim to be flexible but they're not. If you're not working all the time you get a target on your back.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    2 paid / 10 unpaid

    Even though I was on maternity leave they were still calling me and emailing me work.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Zeno Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

This is a great place with strong female leadership who believe in equality.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Terathink Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2017

Not a good place to any worker definitely not women

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Dominion Systems Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Dominion does a wonderful job of creating a positive company culture, and recent changes have improved greatly improved the atmosphere within multiple departments. Work hours are flexible, and most posititions have the option of working from home if needed. However, women still are extremely underrepresented within management and there is no maternity leave offered. Instead of maternity leave, women must elect short term disability at the beginning of the year which will only cover 40-60% of overall compensation during the leave, and the cost of this short term disability benefit is paid for by the employee. In addition, there is no option for general parental leave available for male employees or new parents who have adopted.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    No maternity or paternity leave is available.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

WEC Energy Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

No

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    No it was kind of standard

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously