be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Moon Juice to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Currence & Associates, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Good place to work - great culture, Resources to advance based on professional goals.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Education Outside Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Education Outside was female-founded, and the female-forward culture is still very strong. Women are very well-represented in our organizational leadership, and there are plenty of opportunities available to the staff for professional development and advancement.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

INgrooves Music Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2017

The pay is not great and the benefits have been worsening over the past few years. It's a bit of a boys club at the top.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Generally pretty open to flexible schedules, WFH.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Children's Cancer Association Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Warm, inclusive, hard-working culture with a female majority staff and all female executive team.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Tarkett Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

Depends on what department you are in on what respect you get as a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

American Automobile Association Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2016

not flexible or adjustable hours conducive for primary care providers

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

CapTech Consulting Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked at the company for 2 years. I am uncertain if I am getting paid the same as men at my same level. Time is typically flexible, and I'm able to make up work from home (we all get laptops) if I need to, which is great with prenatal appointments and childcare needs. PTO seems to be generous but is limited and accrued per pay period. I took maternity leave after working for less than the typically required 1 year of employment for FMLA, which was generous of them. I received 60% of my pay for 12 weeks (so I entered 7 paid/5 unpaid weeks here). I hope this can be improved in the future to 100% pay for 18 weeks, but I'm doubtful this would happen. The more time with a newborn without taking a financial hit, the better. The company requires that you take your earned PTO days for the year first before taking maternity leave, all adding up to 12 weeks max. In my opinion, this is a horrible policy and dings you for taking the leave. No PTO is accrued while out on leave, which is also a poor policy, as having an infant can be unpredictable with time off needs. If you do not return after the 12 weeks, you will owe back health insurance from the 12 weeks you were off.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    7 paid / 5 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

CHI Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

When I started with them, they were Alegent Health. CHI Health took over & centralized benefits. The people who answer the questions about benefits don't even have them nor do they work for the company - it went downhill after the merger.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 9 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Steptoe & Johnson PLLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

They have a great maternity leave policy. Three months paid leave. There are significantly more male partners/members.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cisco Systems Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

59%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

68%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Initially I would have told myself to do more research to know more about the company leadership. The first few years I was a wall flower it wasn't until I learned the importance of networking and getting over my fear of public speaking did my career take off. If I had a do over I would have crawled out from under the rock sooner!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously