be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at National Restaurant Association to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Portland State University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

I only worked here part-time, so I cannot comment much about flexibility and policies. However, I enjoyed my time here very much.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Oncor Electric Delivery Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

Working under a more collaborative leadership style will be the best advice I can give. More traditional groups in engineering will not be as flexible. There are many young managers in the company who can be a great resource in developing your strengths and promote balancing life and work,

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It really depends on the group, I feel its a more conservative company than others in California but there are some groups that are more flexible than others.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

AKDHC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2018

Don't expect a pay raise, this company does not give raises or bonuses.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

ManpowerGroup Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.4

71%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

43%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

I'd tell another woman to be careful about being a Contractor through Manpower

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Have some type of touch point with me to see how I'm doing, how I can improve, encourage me to do better if I'm not, improve my compensation package, ask me if I have any concerns, etc...

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

CoStar Group, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

No, unless she really needed the money. Otherwise I would say no.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 12 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

ReviveHealth Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Supportive coworkers that will pitch in to help you learn and grow in your career. For the working moms, coworkers won't hesitate to pitch in if you need to leave early to pick up your child, visit a doctor, etc.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    n/a

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CBRE Group, Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

36%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

It is a very fraternal culture where men have their own cliques and they give each other more opportunities to excel than to women.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    My department values face time, and wants to see you in the office as much as possible.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

National Institute For Fitness And Sport Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Seems to be really good! I only worked here part time, so I don't know much about benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

MGM Resorts International Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

71%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

71%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

They are understanding if your children are sick, work strictly 9-5 with no overtime, have mothers rooms

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Finnegan LLP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2015

As with most law firms, at Finnegan it's all about who you work for. I worked for some particularly challenging partners, but they exist everywhere. I faced no issues from partners because of my pregnancy. They were still trying to give me work the week before I went out on maternity leave, but at other firms, I've had the opposite problem (i.e., at another firm, once people found out I was pregnant, it was very difficult to be staffed on new cases).

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    18 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously