be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Next Marketing to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Voith GmbH Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

It is a very stressful environment, but has flexible hours.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    No

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Booth School of Business Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Great culture. Love the organization. Great people. Mostly women work here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Weitz Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Dive in and say yes to opportunities to engage. Hard work, contribution and initiative are well recognized.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

AEG Presents Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2017

This is a good company but a male dominated industry. I would ask for everything you want up front.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

WageWorks Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

Leaders say the right things about wanting to support working parents, but then the expectations don't always match. There is a lot of pressure to be in the office and earn credibility through face time.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Senior leadership feels very strongly about having a F2F, in-the-office culture, which makes it difficult to build flexibility into your work day or work week as a parent.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 10 unpaid

    No maternity pay, just short term disability.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Front Door Fashion Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

The hours are not flexible and pay is low for the responsibilities of the job.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Brad's Deals Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

50% of the leadership team is women, 100% paid maternity, lots of work/life balance and flexibility to work remotely. Lots of support to women initiatives in the community.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Set WAH days over the summer and the ability have flex time throughout the year enables me to a present parent and wife and a productive employee.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    Plus support for attending doctorr's appointments and the ability to work at home for a short time before the due date.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Feld Entertainment Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

Minimal opportunity for upward growth in compensation and title. Rich keep getting richer scenario. Only way to move up is to move over into other departments. More men in management positions and women in coordinator roles. Men receive special titles and more pay for doing the same work as a woman in a lower position... i.e. a man in a "specialist" role gets paid more but does the same exact work as a woman in a "coordinator" role. Paid parental leave is a joke although the company owner's daughters (who are also mothers) sit in executive roles. Majority of headquarter roles can be done remotely but work-from-home is highly discouraged. Company does nothing to mentor or develop its young talent. Yearly reviews are a joke and don't provide any constructive feedback on how to improve or how to work to get to the next level... Happy keeping their employees stagnant in their careers. Company does nothing for their employees to keep moral up such as company holiday parties, team building , or promotions. Can't even get a cost of living promotion. They pride themselves on being progressive and innovative with how they produce their shows but the work environment and how they go about managing their workforce is archaic.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Studio Gaia Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I am currently pregnant and so far my boss has not questioned my days off to accommodate my morning sickness/general not feeling well and I can always leave early when I have a doctor's appointment, etc etc.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Reliant Senior Care Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

Most of the staff are women, but the majority of the high level managers are men. Even with a vast majority of female employees, they make no effort to ensure fairness between men and women.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously