be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Nintendo to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Webnox Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Hey, i have been here more than 3 years. It's great place to work and fun.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Massachusetts Mutual Life Insurance Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Not worth the headache, stay away from MassMutual. Not a fair or balanced employer

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Internal Revenue Service Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

The office I was a part of was actually women dominated, but I've found that to be the case in most customer service areas I've ever been a part of.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There may be more flexibility in areas other than the call center, but I was in a call center, and we were even timed for bathroom breaks.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 2 unpaid

    My paid weeks were just my PTO and sick leave I had saved for that time. There was no other paid time available.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Spark Foundry Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

Keep pushing and following up on promotions as I've notices if you don't it will never be mentioned

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Air Products Equipment Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2016

The job is great and enjoyed working with the customers. Each manager has different expectations and tends to favor certain employees, so this can cause problems. Some managers will even admit that some employees are dishonest or not that competent, but because they kiss up to them . . . . . they allow it.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Equal performance expectations for all employees. Quit favoring those who kiss up to certain managers and discriminating against those who give respect to the managers, but are more concerned about customer and doing their job. Many managers and supervisors have very big egos and don't treat employees fairly. Their concern is not about serving the customers and doing a good job . . . it is more about their egos.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Flextronics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

I've only been an intern at Flextronics in the Plano, TX design center but working in engineering, I feel that I am respected and valued just as any other member of the team. Being a female is not looked down upon and Flex is very flexible in regards to work hours and recognizes the importance of family.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Mutual Mobile Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Women are not rewarded here or promoted into upper echelons of management.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Nutrisystem Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Please join us!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Fotografiska Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Female-dominated mid-level management och male-dominated management and board, otherwise pretty equal gender diversity.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Zoom Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

As a provider, they are very inflexible with working parents. You get 4 points within a rolling 6-month period. 1-point for being late or leaving early, 2 points for an absence. If you exceed the 4 points you could be fired. To be clear, these are absences where you call out ahead of time -- that part is required. You have to call the night before to let them know you're going to have a sick kid the next morning.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously