Oasis Petroleum

www.oasispetroleum.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Oasis Petroleum to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Constellation Brands Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

My personal experience with this employer has been very good because I negotiated some flexibility from the start, but I have come to learn that there is a lot to be done in that sense culture wise mainly.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ARHP Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2017

Leadership demonstrates pattern of discrimination and hostility toward people of color. Such an environment is a detriment and creates negative impact on people of color: inequitable promotion schedules, imbalance of workload, different processes of discipline between white staff and people of color, and loss of emotional and physical health. Turnover rate in 2017 36%, 2 times the average for a non-profit -- and most who leave are people of color.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Treat women of color with respect.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Forcare Holding B.V. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

No maternity leave options or benefits. Very kind work team though.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Forest City Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

Compensation and benefits offered are lacking in comparison to other companies.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Forest City could improve on upper managements tendency to be tone-deaf to feedback of staff directly operating communities. They should also compensate staff adequately and improve on offering job training.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

7-Eleven Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2017

Only if she's desparate

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Consumers Energy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

For professional level jobs, most departments are willing to allow flex time, but be prepared for the good boys club mentality and blatant nepotism. Nepotism is actually celebrated. Conservatism rules.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    Salary increases are supposedly tied to performance. The two years I took maternity leave my performance review was as low as it could get without actually putting me on a performance improvement plan, The explanation - I wasn't there to get as much work done as I could have.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

SOS International LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

Company does not have documented or consistent policies. Flex-time or remote work (even on an as needed basis), and women who have to leave early or take off to care for children is not considered acceptable by some leaders in the company.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Huge Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

63%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

63%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Depends on the office, but what I mostly see is men in senior leadership. Men who truly mentor and advocate for women are rare, but they do exist. The trouble is that you may not report to one.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 8 unpaid

    They recently implemented a phase back program for new mothers.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Visa Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6

22%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Benefits are good, but sexism is alive and well.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Morgan Stanley Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.9

28%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Fight for yourself. Build relationships with senior management if possible.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously