be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at OC Sport to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

TMP Direct Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2018

They. Do higher women they have good hours they pay is ok

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Milwaukee Regional Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
0.0

%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2018

Milwaukee County Behavioral Health review Most of the women that work there can be very childish, and immature. Occasionally, you will find a woman or two that is grown, mature and great to work with.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Motiv Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2018

Clarify expectations prior to starting including having direct point of contact.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Consulting firm that did not provide the communication, IT/HR support in a timely manner. Specifically they only operate by email and when there was an issue I was told they usually don't give out phone numbers?

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Socket Telecom Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Don't underestimate yourself. Women dominate marketing, HR, and accounting but very few in tech. Don't be intimidated by that. Socket is great at training for rolls and providing the opportunity to move around and learn more.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

San Mateo, CA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

Get the experience and leave for a place that will offer life time medical

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Not progressive, too stuck in the past

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Prince George's Community College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

See the opportunity for what it is; stay focused on your personal reason for being there.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Greenwood & Hall Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Enrollment companies are based on contracts with various higher-ed, colleges. If the whole team isn't performing with the exception of one team member exceeding performance, then if the college pulls the contract, every person working directly with the specific college gets laid off. Have a back up plan.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    As long as I gave my employer a minimum of one week prior to my appointment i needed to attend, then I was able to adjust schedule time, then I wasn't penalized for my PTO affected.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Broadcom Limited Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

There are very few women in Sr level technical roles, especially in product and technical marketing. I am unaware of any women in Sr Director, VP or SVP positions. Jokes and banter aimed at women are antiquated and hostile. When I returned from maternity leave, I was ridiculed for my "extended vacation" and asked about my post-pregnancy weight loss goals. It was the worst environment I could have imagined for maternity. Convenient/reasonable breastfeeding locations are not even provided anymore. I would never recommend that a woman join this company and I've worked here for 8 years. I am actively seeking new employment for these and many other reasons.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 2 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

T.D. Williamson, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

Predominantly male company. Supportive of breastfeeding upon return to work. Growing company, so policies are developing with it. Ownership is slow to change and modernize policies, so women-friendly policies are probably a long way off. No specific maternity leave policy. Falls under STD policy: salaried employees receive 6 weeks pay for birth of child (8 weeks for C-section) at 100%, hourly employees receive same allotments at 60% pay.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

LawNY Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

It's a wonderful place to work! Hours are very flexible, 4 weeks paid maternity leave, and women are starting to rise through the ranks across the organization.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 20 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously