be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Oklahoma Gas & Electric to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

City of Toronto Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Benefits are great and good advancement opportunities. Also, a lot of training offered.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Start and end time may be adjusted.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Not a parent

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Taco Bell Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

It's a decent work place but one thing I wish they would change is how high their expectations were, especially for fast food. I understand we should do our best, but they expected absolute perfection and no mistakes. I also didn't approve of the uniform policy. They made me hide my entire body in black baggy clothes just so the guys don't get distracted. It kind of made me feel ashamed of myself having to cover everything up. Maybe there is a better reason for it that I don't know but I was told to wear the uniform so the guys don't get distracted. I think it's stupid. One last thing is I got paid less than minimum just because of my age. I think that's unfair because minimum is minimum so why am I getting paid less than that.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Israel Tennis Centers Foundation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2018

The NYC branch of the Israel Tennis Centers Foundation is a shabby, strangely run, dysfunctional place. Irrational passive aggressive behavior seems to abound here, and even be encouraged. The CEO is off-site and clueless about the true nature of the office. It's too dysfunctional to recommend. Run.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Act like professionals rather than passive-aggressive amateurs

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

ReThink Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2017

Women make up a large portion of the company - definitely more women than men if that is what you are looking for (typical for the education field)

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Depends on the position you hold.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Amadeus Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

It's a company that respects and appreciates women who have babies.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Working from home days are very common.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    While I was there, there was no maternity leave policy (you had FMLA 12 weeks off rights and you could use your accrued vacation time, but no paid leave). I believe this year, they have now implementes a few weeks of paid time off.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Association of Organ Procurement Organizations Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2016

Policies are outdated and opportunities for upward mobility are extremely limited.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Maternity leave policy provides for 6 weeks unpaid leave.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

YMCA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

40%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

They are good they are flexible with your schedule and needs.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Live Axle Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2015

Male dominated, no policy for maternity leave

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Luxoft Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2015

Good company.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Toyota Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1

86%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

57%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

Toyota is an awesome place to work, and is great for interns. I was surprised by how many female engineers were in the department where I worked. Everybody was respectful, and I never felt like I wasn't an equal. I worked in the D.C. office, and I definitely recommend Toyota for anybody looking for a valuable, fun, and amazing internship experience.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously