be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Omada to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Agilent Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

The company, in general, appears to be conservative and leadership team is predominately dominated by men. Said this, I can see that things are changing and I personally found Agilent to be equal in the treatment of men and women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 36 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Aspen Square Hotel Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

if you have kids with issues, don't take this job

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I have been belittled for asking for flexibility

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

District of Columbia Public Library Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

it’s generally a supportive, great place to work. dc government has adopted progressive, family friendly policies, though they could be better.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Depends. libraries are open 7 days a week, and most nights, so there’s some flexibility, but it’s not the best

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Vance Publishing Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

Be able to strongly negotiate for a raise or or a promotion. I was brought in as a VP - very unusual for this company but I had to fight for raises for my direct reports.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Murrelektronik GmbH Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2017

Could be a good place to work if you're an engineer or have deep CSC machine programming knowledge.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

DoubleVerify, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Great place to work if you are in the tech industry

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hayat Kimya Sanayi A.S. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Yes I will, but will let her know how things are current done here

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CEB Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

89%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

78%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

There is lots of room to grow at this company. Women are in hold management and senior management positions. Maternity leave is great, and they are very flexible. Your bosses want to ensure you succeed and have a good work life balance. There are a lot of young people that work here, but those of us with families do not feel singled out.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / unpaid

    I was at CEB for just over 1 year when I gave birth. I received 4 weeks of full pay, and short-term disability. Additionally, I was able to use vacation days to make up for any additional time I wanted to take. All in all, I took exactly three months off.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2016

There is a decent maternity leave (great job protection, though most people cannot afford the exrtra four months off unpaid), but there is zero flexibility or work life balance once you return to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 16 unpaid

    Legal staff members get 12 weeks paid. Why not all?

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Covenant Trust Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

It is a great work life balance. The company is striving towards making more policies in writing to reflect the work/life balance.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously