be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at OnTrac to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

FedEx Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Absolutely employee focused leadership structure that encourages continuous learning, promotes from within, and employees for every job receive training that is second to none.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

DHL Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4

20%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

20%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

If you're going to work part time, you are much better off than working full-time. Everyone feels guilty when part-time workers work extra hours, so they try to avoid it as much as possible, and if they have to work more than whatever they've agreed upon, they will get compensated in terms of vacation days,

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

    It depends who your manager is. My manager is a strictly by the books, however most other managers are very flexible.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. I'm not 100% positive that the pay is unequal, however there have been signs/hints to this. If it's not true, then I would recommend this job.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

UPS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

32%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

Its a tough job; expect to do SAME as men.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

UPS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

32%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Don't! It is not a good place for women. Lots of old white dudes.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

UPS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

32%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Heavily male dominated, hard physical work in non climate controled building.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

UPS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

32%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

Maternity leave is only 6 paid weeks for regular delivery AND C-section.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    I ended up taking an additional 4 weeks (unpaid) of personal leave after my 12 weeks were up because I wasn't ready to go back. It was not an issue.

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

    Most departments still look down on working from home. Very limited flex-hours, but usually if you had to work from home or get away for an appointment, it was not an issue.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Maternity policy is not very good so, if you're not going to have kids, UPS is better for you.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

UPS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

32%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

They are promoting more and more women, however flexibility is limited.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. You have to be willing to work long hours. Work life balance is almost non-existent.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

UPS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

32%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

UPS is a great company to be a part of and is really focusing on its diversity and inclusion efforts.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $50k-$75k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

UPS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

32%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

some areas are very sexist especially uper management and technology

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

FedEx Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.8

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

It can be a brutal job for a woman, I'm not particularly girly but I get sick of dirt from boxes all over my skin and face and under my nails and how much heavy lifting I have to do every day. If you have any creative desire you will not enjoy this job.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Shortly I will be needing to take maternity leave, I do not know yet what my company offers.

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Depends on the person. Some women/people are satisfied with this job and environment. I would never recommend it to a creative person or anyone who wants to feel any sense of accomplishment. It's just a grind.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Have more stringent screening for management positions and continued development of managers.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously