P&Co

pand.co/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at P&Co to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Vidyo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

It's a software company, so its mostly men. But the women are treated pretty well.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    No maternity leave policy here

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Make-A-Wish Foundation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2017

If you're not trying to support a family and have other means of income, it's an ok place to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Temple University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.4

20%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

20%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Experiences vary by department. Entire campus could benefit from bias training.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    8 paid / 4 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

NYU School of Professional Studies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2017

Do not work at New York University's SPS Center of Excellence and Support Department. This department truly gives a bad name for a great school.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This Department is biased as to who gets the perks and who does not. Employees are not treated fairly at all. This employer makes promises about space and environment and does not support or deliver such.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    It would be great if the NYU SPS CAES employer was more fair when it comes to treating employees without having favorites. It would be great if upper management had leadership so that the CAES is not a revolving door.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

St. Jude Medical, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

There are a number of women in leadership positions and I've found great opportunity for career growth here. There are many female engineers here!

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Minor shift in manager involvement, to be more engaged and collaborative in my work. Collaboration across teams is excellent, however direct management involvement in skill development is often overlooked.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Alliance Audio Visual Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

You are given the chance to prove yourself but their initial assumptions are biased.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    No leave only than 2 weeks sick time.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Kia Motors Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

March 2016

Some fairly old fashioned attitudes that are slowly starting to change.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Winn Dixie Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

80%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I have been with the company for 24 years, I have started as a cashier and worked my way to Store Director. Winn Dixie is a great company to work for. Women are treated the same as men, I don't think I would be in my position if they didn't. We have a lot of females that are in top positions and are very respected.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hallmark Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2015

Worked here for 3 years. Boss was an overbearing, control freak. Thank god they closed the location I worked at.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Harvard Management company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

Unsurprisingly there are more men than women in investing roles. But genders are generally treated equally. As far as I observed women were respected and given the same opportunities as men. There are reasons why I would caution people about working there, but none have to do with gender.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously