be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Pacesetters Inc to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Integreon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

As you progress, women have limited management roles. I do not believe there is equal pay between genders here.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Garland ISD Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Great Time off depending on what department you work in

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Edward Jones Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

You will get talked over at meetings. You opinions need more supporting evidence than men.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Some departments are more flexible than others. The higher you are in the company the less flexible they become.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    16 paid / unpaid

    They offer 16 weeks paid maternity leave and 2 weeks paid paternity leave.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Yamaha Corporation of America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

Women are viewed as admini

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Very much depends on what department you are in.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Code.org Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

It is a great non-profit bringing free cs education to schools.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

O'Neil Langan Architects Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

I would not recommend working for this company. Toxic work environment, long hours and poor project management

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Social Sentinel Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

It is a unique atmosphere in which a start up tech company, is forced into a very traditional work space and culture. I am surprised that the organizational culture has lasted this long when one of the hallmarks of successful start ups is creativity and collaboration. It is difficult to have ideas communicated and validated by leadership. Furthermore major decision makers are all older males and there isn't much fresh, innovative input on the leadership team.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Legal Sea Foods Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I started as a server and am now a Key Associate. I work with all male managers but they seem to appreciate my input and would like to see me become a manger as well, if that's what I want.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Welsbach Electric Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

There is not many women working in field positions with this company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Al Jazeera America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2015

So far I've been very happy, and women who shine definitely have growth options!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously