be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Premier IT to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Dassault Falcon Jet Corp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2017

There are not many women in positions above mid-level management, though opportunities exist.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility depends greatly on your manager. Some are given the opportunity, while others are not permitted to do it at all, which creates resentment. HR refuses to put a formal policy into place.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Fully paid maternity leave can be possible, but you will need to use a combination of vacation and sick time to supplement pay from the state. The company does allow you to take up to 6 months (typically unpaid, unless you have enough time off accrued) for this type of leave.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Fresh Market Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Although the company employs a lot of women and has inherent flexibility, Resource scheduling and team work is a big issue.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Although, the department heads allow flexibility in work schedule. They are not adequately trained in how to schedule resources in a production environment.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Briljent Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2016

Speak up. You don't get what you don't ask for.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    On my team, I think it would help to be clear about our expectations of each other and the roles we play. I would prefer to not be the one taking care of the logistics and details forever- at some point I want to focus more big-picture as the men on my team currently get to do. I am not actually detail-oriented- I'm just expected to be because I'm a woman.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. We are a woman-owned business with many women in leadership roles, but we are also fairly gendered in our dividing of work responsibilities. Women are often expected to take care of the administrative and logistical elements of the work as well as the emotional labor of the office.

Baptist Health System Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2016

In reference to question 7 - the hours and culture is department specific. Because of that, it is limiting.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improving life balance is a must. However, so is improving compensation since it is definitely on the low side for employees other than those in the "C-suite"

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. The company is going through changes and I would hold off until I see how that pans out.

Magnet Media, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2016

Recently there are less women in leadership positions. Hopefully, this will change if they follow through on investing in and retaining top talent. Recommend that you are prepared to assert your value, workload, and needs to avoid being overtasked. There are opportunities to expand your knowledge base if you are in a role that works closely with other departments.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. Not many structured paths for growth just yet, but there is growth potential with this employer if you are willing to work on mapping that out independently or align with your supervisor to do so.

Growth Capital Network Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

It's got rich and rewarding work. The schedules are flexible and the team is great.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

AGL Resources Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

There isn't much for flexible commuting opportunities, and there's no maternity leave- just short term disability.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Maternity leave is 6 weeks of short term disability, so not a full paycheck.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Ellucian Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Great benefits and examples of women with families who are still on great career tracks with opportunities to move around and up, based on interest.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Modern Press Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

The men are paid significantly more & any disagreements are always settled in favor of the male.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Education First Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

This is a majority woman-owned company with a female CEO. We are a virtual firm, which allows us all additional flexibility. The kind of flexibility that allows working women to focus on what's important in addition to career--family, exercise, hobbies, volunteering, etc. We have a generous maternity leave benefit and also grant PTO for paternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously