be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Princeton In Asia to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Integra LifeSciences Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2018

Integra is working to be a more inclusive company, supporting women, minorities and others in their career growth.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Premier Urgent Care Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2018

All of the employees are over worked, under paid, under appreciated, and bullied into silence for fear of losing their jobs in an at will state. If you're cool with having no home life (or life period), being called in last minute almost all the time, paid crap for the immense amount of work you do because the owner is a penny pincher of extreme proportions, constantly shifting schedules that can change 6 times a day sometimes and definitely will change 3-8 times a week then this place is perfect for you. If not, don't touch this place with a 10ft pole.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    We're supposed to close at 8pm and are expected to accept patients up until and that if we have a patient in the clinic that we have to stay open 15 minutes later than normal and then if someone walks in before 8:15 with a patient in the clinic that we -have- to accept them. They could be new with a million medications that we have to input by hand along with the patient's history or even a work up that requires blood work, imaging, etc that can keep us there hours after we've long closed the doors. If you're cool with having no home life (or life period), being called in last minute almost all the time, paid crap for the immense amount of work you do because the owner is a penny pincher of extreme proportions, constantly shifting schedules that can change 6 times a day sometimes and definitely will change 3-8 times a week then this place is perfect for you. If not, don't touch this place with a 10ft pole. The worst part is that we have to smile and eat $h!t while patients tell us (and we know they don't really mean it) that they're sorry they made us stay late (most likely for a poison ivy rash or something else completely stupid). The benefits are subpar and they don't care to take care of their own, whether that comes to letting them off for doctor appointments for general health and wellness to respecting that their workers do in fact have lives and families to get home to.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve what my job title pays for the amount of work we do (because they demand we do the jobs of 5 people) while bending over backwards to do it. Be more open to the fact that workers have lives and families and that they can't be at work 24/7. BE MORE OPEN TO THE WORKING MOTHERS OUT THERE! Set and actually keep a schedule instead of changing it 6 thousand times in the course of one week. All of the employees are over worked, under paid, under appreciated, and bullied into silence for fear of losing their jobs in an at will state.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Scheduling Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2018

It's a great company made up of mostly women, but run by a super-smart, highly volatile man.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Nuclear Energy Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

There is zero paid leave for a child, adoption or sick family member. There is no written policy, but from talking to other women here you are required to use your short term disability and combination of sick and vacation time. This is often negotiating on a ad-hoc basis which creates inequities in how different employees take their family leave. They do however, value women in the work place, their voices. Our CEO, General Counsel, VP Government Affairs, VP of Regulatory Affairs, Human Resources, and Executive Vice President are all women.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This is based on my experience with my boss. I am pretty sure it is across the organization but it can depend on your supervisor. Overall, they are flexible when it comes to family issues, just not paid maternity/paternity leave.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Euler Hermes Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

July 2017

It will take a while before you get promoted... Hope you're in for the long haul.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Alliant Insurance Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

They are very accommodating if you need to pump, leave early to pick up kids, etc.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / unpaid

    Maternity leave was paid through state of CA, company doesn't offer paid maternity leave.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The University of Alabama at Birmingham Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

While it may not be said to your face, sometimes supervisors get angry with employees when they find out they are pregnant.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Siemens Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

36%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

43%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

Overall, good place to work as a woman. I felt comfortable even as an intern.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Del Galdo Law Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

Very condescending attitudes towards women, either as support staff or attorneys, from one of the main partners. He spoke that way to everyone below him for the most part, not exclusively towards women. Emotionally abusive work environment.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

PAAMCO Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Extremely good benefits. Maternity leave may be only 3 months, but you have full health, dental etc. Also, it is female run!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously