be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Promontory Financial Group to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Addx Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Be sure to get the full job description ahead of time.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

National Center for Medical-Legal Partnership Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Majority of employees and leadership are women. A very socially progressive group who is supportive of female empowerment.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Nestlé Health Science Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Women are treated fairly & have input into policy & flexibility we work in a very open culture; we have a strong international influence here

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Prodapt Solutions Private Limited Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

Get the experience and OJT then go out and find a company that will recognize your talents.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Brett Hayse Exterior Specialist Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Only part time work is available for this employer for a female at the moment.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Only part time work.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Jacobs Engineering Group Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

All depends on which area you work - some really positive experiences, others not as flexible.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Not competitive.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Emergent Biosolutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

Growth at this company greatly depends on the department. you are in

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 4 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Loblolly, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

May 2016

If you are starting out in the hospitality industry, this club is a great place to work. However, there are very few opportunities for advancement before you hit the glass ceiling.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Johnson & Johnson Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

69%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

85%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

J&J had great maternity benefits when I was there, and I've heard they've improved them. They had a great space for pumping breast milk at my location and I was able to pump 3x a day at work without anyone discouraging me from doing so. There was a fitness center and people were encouraged to use it. While there were women in management, there weren't enough of them. Most of my colleagues were great people. I had some very good managers, and some very bad, and I didn't feel the performance review process was transparent or fair.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Horace Mann Educators Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

I've worked here for 4 years and there are women in mid-level roles, but roles with higher exposure are held by males. Males still protect and promote those who are like them, thus diversity is not supported.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously