Prosearch www.prosearch.net/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about Prosearch?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Prosearch to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Paychex Inc

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
2/18/17, 3:50 PM

Lots of stressful work at low pay. Great benefits and the potential to learn new skills/acquire more knowledge.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

Hireminds, LLC

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
2/14/17, 4:20 PM

Work with HireMInds as a short-term contract only. If you need anything longer than 3 months, go with a different agency.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion
No
Maybe. HireMinds is a contracting agency. Frankly, all they do is place you - there's no follow-up and basically no advantage to working with them. No benefits to speak of. They'd be ok for a short-term contract only.
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Alexander Mann Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
2/7/17, 8:15 PM

Working from home is a tremendous help with raising a family and allows me to do what I need at home so much more easily. There are also many female leaders, including the CEO.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
6 paid / 5 unpaid
They will allow you to take as much as you need, but it's unpaid in the US. Their policy is good for the US but still pales in comparison to what my colleagues get in other countries.
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Boss Management

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/26/17, 6:57 PM

Addy is super nice and the staff will try to book as much work as possible.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

Alexander Mann Solutions

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% would recommend
to other women
1/26/17, 12:21 PM

The culture is flexible an supportive, and as our CEO is female and a large proportion of women are in leadership positions and have families, it's definitely a place I feel comfortable and supported as a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
40 paid / unpaid
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Diversity Lab

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/23/17, 4:29 PM

We share a passion for advancing women at work -- it's what we do everyday, all day.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Digital Prospectors

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
1/5/17, 10:05 PM

This is a company that values the employees that work here. I've never worked with or for a group of managers that wants to succeed with their staff more in my 11+ year career.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
>$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

24-7 Intouch

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
12/22/16, 5:01 AM

There are no annual reviews. You don't get a raise unless you get a promotion. Maternity leave is unpaid- and I believe it's only six weeks.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

Adecco Group North America

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
12/6/16, 6:39 PM

I've been here for less than a year but from what I've observed, we have a healthy policy towards maternity leave and time-offs needed for family.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Brookfield Global Relocation Services

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% might recommend
to other women
11/29/16, 4:59 AM

Depends on the department whether it is family-friendly. The company has an issue retaining new talent longer than a year. Paradoxically, there are many who have been with the company 10+ years.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Maybe. Depends on the department/area of the company the person is interested in. Certain departments don't have the staffing or professional training/development budget needed to attract and retain talent. Relocation is a much more complex industry than people think it is.
Promote more women into leadership positions

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously