Radiant CMS

radiantcms.org/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Radiant CMS to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Bench Craft Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.8

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

The sales force is very heavily male-dominated, but other departments seem to be more evenly split.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    You can't work from home, unfortunately, but management is very flexible when finding balance between their needs from you as an employee and your needs as a parent. Leaving for appointments, missing work due to a sick kid, etc. has never been an issue.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    4 paid / 18 unpaid

    They follow FMLA so I used my saved paid time towards my leave, there's no formal maternity leave policy.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

eInformatics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

They are pretty understanding about the demands of family and try their best to accomodate

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Many employees are able to work from home when a child is sick, and there is flexibility in scheduling to some extent for the employees who must work in the office.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I worked for Battelle Memorial Institute when I took maternity leave and want to note that I had 8 weeks of full salary, it was wonderful.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Santa Barbara City College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2016

The College is an excellent place to work. I am a part-time worker so I can't speak to FT benefits or family leave. However, the people and systems have been very accommodating to me. I feel fully supported, comfortable and have always been treated fairly. It is a beautiful campus, well run and compensation is decent. I highly recommend it. My department, in particular, is fantastic. I love going to work.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I'm an adjunct professor and wish there was more opportunity for full time faculty positions. However, I am realistic about the changing nature of higher ed. Tenure-track faculty jobs are rare and disappearing.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Blue Mountain Capital Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2016

Standard meathead behavior is rewarded. The men are paid twice what the women are and the women are valued only for their looks

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Roswell Park Cancer Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2016

I would tell them to watch their back. It's a female dominated workplace yet it does not promote female unity or support.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    It's a very drama dominate enviroment. It's toxic and lacks communication. They put forth ways to protect themselves when issues arise but they do NOTHING to prevent issues from occuring. Alot of after thought amd damage control. When a problem is happening they turn a blind eye until the problem because a big issue unable to ignore.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Coyote Logistics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2016

I've worked here for 3 years and there are a lot of women working here, but predominantly in support roles. Generally I believe they are treated fairly but management is male-dominated and not diverse, which makes it tougher for women to "network" with them. Mid-level women don't seem to advance because of these subtle issues. Also, while maternity leave is generous here I think women are judged harshly by some colleagues and managers for taking the full time.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Western Washington University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

It's a large state institution with lots of bureaucracy, and the standard amount of institutionalized sexism. Each department can vary widely depending on the leader.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Youngblood Architecture Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

This is a wonderful company to work for, everyone is treated great.I have used the maternity leave yet but I believe it's 6 weeks.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Robert Graham Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.3

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2015

worked here for 8 years. I received no paid maternity leave, and people I worked with pressured me to return to work after only 9 weeks (unpaid), even though I was entitled to 12 weeks (unpaid) from FMLA. After returning to work, they deducted my health insurance premium from my paycheck, since they had to pay it while I was on (unpaid) maternity leave. So many people quit working there after they had babies, and now I know why.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Hubbard One Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

Much sexism.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously