be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at RadiumOne to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Two Sigma Investments, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

My manager (a man) was very supportive of me and the other woman on my team. I could tell that he cared about my personal happiness and learning. I felt shielded from company politics on my team, but I know that other teams were different. Their hiring mantra is "nice geeks" -- and I did feel that most people I interacted with were nice and helpful. Racial diversity and inclusion is very bad. Almost everyone is white (Jewish) or Asian (Chinese).

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bay Street Pediatrics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

Look for another place to work!!! Very caddy, childish, confrontational women working there which makes for an extremely unprofessional and unhealthy working environment.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    There is a lot of disrespect and harrassment between coworkers in the office and management does not deal with incidents in a professional manner. The two medical assistants that work there are BIG trouble and mentally ill and nothing is done to correct their behavior. Very unprofessional and sad environment to work in. Stay Clear!!!

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

The Edge Fitness Clubs Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2017

The expectations that are required for males and females appear to be similar on the surface, but men tend to be compensated more generously than women overall.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

N.i.c.e. Nwa Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

It's a small start up business so there aren't many employees but it's something I'm passionate about and I agree with their mission.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    N/A

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Global Sleep Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

They don't seem to have any bias towards your sex, nationality, religion or anything like that. I think they treat everyone fairly based on the quality of their work.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Yoh Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Yoh offers a good, diverse environment with encouragement for Diversity in culture, ideas, contribution, etc. A solid work ethic and good communication skills will ensure that your voice will be heard.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Texas Tech University Student Housing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

Women are often seen as being aggressive when they speak up. When women and men dress the same, the men are said to be professional, while the women are not nicely dressed because their hair and makeup are not all done up and they aren't wearing heels and a ton of jewelry.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    The flexibility is virtually gone. As student employees, we previously had the ability to shift our schedules. However, due to the fact that some supervisors cannot hold their staff accountable, flexible scheduling and the ability to take days off is no longer really an option. Student staff are so exhausted by being overworked that they are skipping class.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

OneSpace Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2016

The company has a lot of in-office perks and positive-culture related activities, which seem really great at first. But behind the scenes, expectations are unpredictable, feedback is unconstructive, and employees are expected to meet extremely unrealistic goals.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Work-life balance is a buzzword at OneSpace, but it isn't necessarily practiced. Employees of both genders are expected to come in early and stay late to meet aggressive goals and fulfill unrealistic promises to clients.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Western Union Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

The Maternity policy has changed since I took it. you now get 12 weeks paid and an additional 12 unpaid which is wonderful. Work hours can be flexible depending on the job and the level.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    5 paid / 7 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Creganna Medical Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2015

I've worked here for 4.5 years and there are a lot of women working here, but predominantly in support roles. Generally I believe they are treated fairly but management is male-dominated and not diverse, which makes it tougher for women to "network" with them. Mid-level women don't seem to advance because of these subtle issues. Also, while maternity leave is generous here I think women are judged harshly by some colleagues and managers for taking the full time.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously