be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at RadNet to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Hobsons Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

There's a lot of women in leadership roles, the company is very welcoming, mothers have brought their kids, nursing rooms.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

LocumTenens.com, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Many women hold management and leadership positions. The maternity leave is not as generous as you might think.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Company needs to consider more flex time and remote work options or managers to be competitive in the north Atlanta market.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

InfuSystem, Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

They don't offer more than the bare minimum for maternity leave and do not offer paternity leave at all.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Entertainment Benefits Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

The company does have a gender balanced work environment with several women in leadership positions. Not very flexible with time, however. Only 10 days of PTO (which includes sick time) for the first few years.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Though you can shift your hours, there is no chance of working from home for any reason, and you are required to work 9+ hour days (with a 1 hour lunch that you probably won't ever take.)

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    You are able to take all of your PTO time and 60% of your pay from short term disability for 6-8 weeks.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Fink Rosner Ershow-levenberg Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2017

If you are single and have no attachments, this place might work for you. If you are looking for a supportive environment and advancement, I would recommend looking somewhere else.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This used to be a more family friendly employer. As time has gone on, not as much.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I am currently 32 weeks pregnant. I am planning on taking at least 6 weeks that is provided by the state disability program, unless I have a cesarean, which would entitle me to 8 weeks. However, we do not have paid leave here, only what state disability offers, which is 2/3 of my salary.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

HeplerBroom LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Young associates are under paid and over worked. Your success and happiness hinge on what team you work on.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Banana Republic Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

There were a lot of woman working for this company. However, being that it was a clothing company, I feel that upper management wanted to keep the men around and would promote them more frequently. Quite an unfair advantage for them.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Learfield Sports Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

I work at Learfield over 2 years in a sales role. The company seems to take random strides to try to hire women or diverse candidates, but IMO does not do a good job of trying to retain them. Every sports property's culture is different, as is headquarters, so it's hard to get a clear 'big picture' of how women are treated across the board. Could depend a lot on your GM or VP (most of which are males). I personally felt pushed out when I became pregnant. One month after I told my boss that I was pregnant he told me that my role was being eliminated. I was offered a support role (demotion) with lower pay that required a move...I did not take it.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

U.S. Army Medical Command Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

You work with a lot of Military. Some of them believe women shouldn't be in the military let alone a civilian employee.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

lynda.com Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

This is a company that was founded by a woman, and women are valued and treated equally. There are more men than women in traditional roles, however.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously