be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Rawlings to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

New York Code + Design Academy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

Ask for at least $10k more during negotiations, ask 30, 60, 90 day goals. The CEO keeps us up to date with business-stuff as much as possible.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Most ppl work from home once a week but if I needed to take an extra day or so to finish a project without distraction, they'd def say Yes.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Center for Organ Recovery & Education Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2017

If you are cold and heartless, you will thrive at CORE. If you care about yourself or others, stay away - CORE is not the place for the kind-hearted.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    CORE only asks for your flexibility to benefit the organization. They do not agree when an employee asks.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Consider yourself lucky if you remain employed through a pregnancy at CORE. If you are in a clinical position, chances are you will be found at fault for something and let go.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    The CEO is tyrannical and needs replaced. The leadership team needs to support their staff. Employee decisions are made purely on opinions and "feelings" of the CEO, despite legitimate facts. Staff are made to feel like nothing they do is ever right. Money is spent lavishly on alcohol... I'm sure to drown their consciences.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

British Sugar Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Caring culture but can be quite slow. Getting more fa

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Popeyes Louisiana Kitchen Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

Be fast don't gossip and remember to smile all the time.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    I don't know about maternity leave yet so no nothing further.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I'm not sure when to.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not have so many bosses.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Florida Health Care Plans Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2016

promotions are not based on objective data. providers each negotiate their own deal, no standardization of contracts.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Palo Alto Medical Foundation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2016

I think overall it's probably a good place for women to work. The leave is flexible and all of the moms on our team seem to do well.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Hire better managers.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

eFront Financial Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Predominantly male, but mainly because we don't seem to get a lot of female applicants. I have been promoted 2x in 4 years--generally if you can work independently and are motivated, you can go far in this company. Mat leave is 12 weeks, standard, and I also breastfed and pumped while at work for a year. Good health benefits.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

LawInContext Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

People are treated poorly, especially if they don't suck up to the CEO. Both women and men suffer.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

HSC Builders and Construction Managers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2015

I have been made aware of my gender in multiple occasions during my employment. Overall the treatment of women in the non-office personal roles seems to be sub par at best. If you are not an obnoxious brown nosier, whiner or d-bag then getting ahead regardless of your credentials is near impossible.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Keller Lab Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

My first day back to work after my maternity leave I was expected to work 11 hours on top of pumping twice that day. They are very inconsiderate of mothers and family life outside of work. I'm currently looking for a new job, after working there for 12 years.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously