be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at ResearchPoint Global to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Lake Pointe Dental Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2018

Be very watchful of the way the reports are generated at the end of the month. They would charge me double lab bills at times in order to make themselves some extra money.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Extreme dishonesty by the owners Drs. Ebid and Harfoush. I’ve worked for them as a general dentist for two years. When it came time for me to leave they began bringing uprefund cases that are almost a year old to deduct from my compensation. They don’t communicate with the associate dentist about any future plans. The office is mainly lower end insurance companies so if you’re being paid by commission good luck! If there’s anything you read they’ll buy you the cheapest material on the market.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Zycus Infotech Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

Great place to work for if you want to experiment your innovation.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Crate & Barrel Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Crate and Barrel has historically provided excellent product training, which goes a long way toward job mastery and career satisfaction. The corporate offices were a wonderful environment -- there's a gym, mothers' rooms, a great lunchroom with hot meals, and a ton of natural light. It can be a marvelous place to make a commitment for a long-term career -- many in upper management started out as part-time retail salespeople, which is inspiring.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility depends immensely upon position and location. Retail positions have the least flexibility. The flexibility and work-life balance are better opportunities at the Corporate level, but depend completely upon the specific department and upper management.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    3 paid / 2 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

HERdacity Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Keep up the good work and continue to speak up, there are a lot of opportunities here to be creative and add value.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

WCF Insurance Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Overall, it's a great employer and a great company culture, but although we have a women's leadership committee,

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This is something our company has recently come out in support of. It's happening informally in almost all departments. They are encouraging managers to be open to it but they do not want a formal policy and have told employees, it's an earned privilege, not a right.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Jumptastic UK Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Great job opportunities for women, same level of respect and opportunities as men.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Kensington Swan Lawyers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

They are flexible if you have a senior enough / valued position.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Incorporate secretaries (exclusively women) into the culture of the firm (i.e. a lot of value is given to solicitors and associates over secretary and support roles).

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2017

The paid maternity leave policy is awful, not at all on par with others in the financial services industry (where 12 weeks+ paid is generally standard). At SMBC, maternity leave is treated as disability leave. The amount of paid maternity leave/disability leave you are entitled to corresponds to how long you have been with the firm (during your first year, for instance, you would get 2 weeks), and for maternity leave this caps at 6 weeks. There is no paid paternity leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    The paid maternity leave policy is awful, not at all on par with others in the financial services industry (where 12 weeks+ paid is generally standard). At SMBC, maternity leave is treated as disability leave. The amount of paid maternity leave/disability leave you are entitled to corresponds to how long you have been with the firm (during your first year, for instance, you would get 2 weeks), and for maternity leave this caps at 6 weeks. There is no paid paternity leave.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Starnes Publishing Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

There are a lot of great female journalists who work here, and the overall environment is very supportive and friendly.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Thoughtspot Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

I've only worked a few months at this startup. Out of roughly 100 employees, about 20% are women. Upper management is all male, and most hail from the same, elite school (IIT -- Indian Institute of Technology). There are literally only 2 women on the Engineering Team of 50. Most of the women here are in Sales or Marketing. All promotions so far seem to have only gone to the men. We are still young so it is not too late for us to diversify our pool of talent. I haven't experienced outright discrimination (though most discrimination these days seems to be subtle), and my female manager is awesome and values my opinions.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously