revenue solutions inc www.revenuesolutionsinc.com

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about revenue solutions inc?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at revenue solutions inc to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

CEB Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
9/14/16, 7:08 AM

They have great benefits and keep improving as the way life changes

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Policies
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Spredfast

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
6/22/16, 9:47 PM

Spredfast is no longer a place of equality. It seems to center around cliques, "boys club" mentality and unhappiness. I wouldn't recommend to anyone, let alone a woman.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$100k-$150k
$50k-$75k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
Promote more women into leadership positions

CEB Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
5/11/16, 3:01 AM

My leadership team is all strong and independent women and it is great to see how majority of my co-workers are women.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

CGI Group

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
33%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% might recommend
to other women
5/8/16, 12:29 PM

Learn about the business unit/organization you would've joining. During my 11+ years I've been with CGI, many women have been in top leadership positions. It seems contradictory to say women being promoted is why I am dissatisfied, but it is very apparent in the organization where I work. The practice I am part of mirrors Silicon Valley rather than the rest of CGI. My directors only care they get no negative feedback from the project or client I support. Otherwise my work and contribution mean nothing.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
I was surprised to see women get 10 weeks paid maternity leave. I have never seen that before or heard that from coworkers who took maternity leave.
Not for Promotion
Hours, Culture
Maybe. Depends what organization they join
Promote more women into leadership positions

Spredfast

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
50%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
5/5/16, 9:04 PM

I returned to Spredfast part-time after having my daughter and it's been great. Though it's a young start-up, there is a respect and understanding for family and balance.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

Westat

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
5/4/16, 9:27 PM

Not a bad place to work. Have always seen women treated fairly, although seems like fewer are in leadership roles.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

CEB Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
5/4/16, 8:52 PM

good gender balance have women in business initiatives, good work life balance / flex time

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
Culture
Yes
Improve my compensation

CGI Group

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
33%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
67% might recommend
to other women
4/29/16, 6:59 PM

You get flex about an option like working from home but do not expect to move forward in your career at all. They will put you in a position and you never get out of it.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$50k-$80k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
Hours, Policies
No
Stop ignoring your female employees

CEB Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
3/22/16, 4:20 PM

Lots of smart people working here, and many women in senior leadership positions.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
$10k-$20k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

CEB Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
80% would recommend
to other women
3/17/16, 7:20 PM

Hyper-competitive with a one-size-fits-all model. Strong emphasis on process; no real room for creativity.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
8 hours
None taken
Yes
No
Maybe. Depends on the team. Men are favored on my team, but others are not like this.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously