be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Rodeph Sholom School to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Premier Urgent Care Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2018

All of the employees are over worked, under paid, under appreciated, and bullied into silence for fear of losing their jobs in an at will state. If you're cool with having no home life (or life period), being called in last minute almost all the time, paid crap for the immense amount of work you do because the owner is a penny pincher of extreme proportions, constantly shifting schedules that can change 6 times a day sometimes and definitely will change 3-8 times a week then this place is perfect for you. If not, don't touch this place with a 10ft pole.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    We're supposed to close at 8pm and are expected to accept patients up until and that if we have a patient in the clinic that we have to stay open 15 minutes later than normal and then if someone walks in before 8:15 with a patient in the clinic that we -have- to accept them. They could be new with a million medications that we have to input by hand along with the patient's history or even a work up that requires blood work, imaging, etc that can keep us there hours after we've long closed the doors. If you're cool with having no home life (or life period), being called in last minute almost all the time, paid crap for the immense amount of work you do because the owner is a penny pincher of extreme proportions, constantly shifting schedules that can change 6 times a day sometimes and definitely will change 3-8 times a week then this place is perfect for you. If not, don't touch this place with a 10ft pole. The worst part is that we have to smile and eat $h!t while patients tell us (and we know they don't really mean it) that they're sorry they made us stay late (most likely for a poison ivy rash or something else completely stupid). The benefits are subpar and they don't care to take care of their own, whether that comes to letting them off for doctor appointments for general health and wellness to respecting that their workers do in fact have lives and families to get home to.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve what my job title pays for the amount of work we do (because they demand we do the jobs of 5 people) while bending over backwards to do it. Be more open to the fact that workers have lives and families and that they can't be at work 24/7. BE MORE OPEN TO THE WORKING MOTHERS OUT THERE! Set and actually keep a schedule instead of changing it 6 thousand times in the course of one week. All of the employees are over worked, under paid, under appreciated, and bullied into silence for fear of losing their jobs in an at will state.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

State of Maryland Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2018

They do offer a pension and each manager of a unit can provide flexibility accordingly

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Need to allow work from home one day of the week. Tuition reimbursement

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    N/A

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Offer tuition reimbursement, allow work from home one day of the week ( coordinated among team members)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Logic Supply Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

82%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

82%

would recommend
to other women

August 2018

I've been very lucky to have most of my career be at Logic Supply. My personal experience with the Glass Ceiling and gender imbalance at work is "I acknowledge it exists but I've never had to experience it." Logic Supply has always treated me as the valuable employee that I am, no caveats. In addition, Logic Supply recently picked up the Gender Equity dialog in company meetings and is making it a normal part of conversation. No event triggered that, it was simply the core values of Open and Fair that made it an obvious conversation to keep ahead of.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Policies are pretty standard, however exceptions are looked at as needed. You may not get what you initially ask for, but the conversation can lead to other options which can still benefit you while not having a negative impact on your team/the company/culture/etc.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    7 paid / 8 unpaid

    Purely through CTO and the paid FMLA benefit. I have been at the company for > 5 years so I earn more CTO than others.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Santa Fe Children's Museum Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2018

This is currently a challenging place to work. The work is rewarding, but be prepared to deal with a Board President and ED who expect things to be done their way, and are not very open to the suggestions/opinions of others.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Bernal Heights Neighborhood Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

There hasn’t been a warm embrace historically for mothers here specifically mothers with young children.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Be more open to women with families and pregnancy. Support women with families.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Compucom Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Keep fighting the fight - - encourage the importance of diversity and give your best every day!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Altair Global Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

They prey on the single mom knowing she needs a job.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

FXFOWLE Architects Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Livingly Media Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

Not flexible on WFH

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

H&R Block Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

61%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

61%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

You control how much you make, take the classes you need to learn more. It does take time to build up your client base and your income.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously