be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Saint Louis Art Museum to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Magnet Forensics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Good people work here. It's a good organization with a great mission and some strong values. They need more women, cultures and POC in leadership positions and i believe they are starting to acknowledge that.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Premiere Global Services, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

great people, in the past male dominated but that has changed

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The Computer Merchant, Ltd. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

Old fashion leadership, old fashion ideas about women, their value and responsibilities.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

T3 Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

March 2017

The junior level positions are by and large filled by young women, but the further you go up the chain, the more male it gets. Women in middle management positions gripe about how leadership positions are routinely male outside hires. There are some great family-friendly policies, but long-term, it's still an ad agency and still routinely bleeds over into your life. There's also a lot of gossiping and backbiting. It's exhausting.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Address the toxic work environment.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Integrative Spine And Sports Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

Managment is understanding but at times they are also very business oriented. I don't blame them, running businesses in NYC can be tough but I wish they had a little more compassion for someone who has worked loyally for them for the last 6.5 years. They are not very encouraging about my taking maternity leave. They would rather I quit on my own terms than working out some sort of deal.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Bunge North America Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

August 2016

Unless you're working in HR or accounting you will need a thick skin and be able to ignore ignorant comments.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Quit treating me like a secretary (like asking me to print a copy of a power point presentation that I sent to him and is available on the shared drive) and treat me like an equal to the men that have the same title.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Autogravity Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

We're led by a great executive leadership that contains two strong women who are opinionated and respectable. I'm learning a great deal from all the women at my workplace, and it's a wonderful place for women to grow, to learn, and to succeed!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Gillette Children's Specialty Healthcare Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2016

Women are definitely not given fair salaries in healthcare careers compared to men. This company gives higher salaries than other hospitals, but they make it obvious to employees that it's really not non profit and they need to cut costs constantly. It's very contradictory since the hospital promotes child well being, but could care less about the employee's children and therefore the employee's quality of life ... They solicit donations from for profit companies, but who knows how much of this the children & families see because the employees don't see any of this despite rising insurance costs and insurance companies making tons of money. It's definitely rewarding work to work with patients and families but a lot of times by the time the family gets to the medical care, they are frustrated by the system & the hoops they had to jump through to get to their appointments... Which makes it hard on the employees and a lot of pressure to give families even better care. Middle management then hears complaints from families but they don't side with employees, they just blame them and put more pressure on. Hours are very long and pay is low compared to other fields in which higher pay would be compensated for same level of work, time expertise. It's also hard to get a day off - you have to request 3 months ahead during the summer months which are busy or during holidays. Management is permitted to take more days off. There is no seniority snd company favors younger workers be cause they are cheaper, so the older you get & more experienced you get, you basically get no raise even though you've got more responsibility and you're doing a higher level of work. Working with all females and some males which are favored and in some ways the other females make advancing harder with archaic views of the workplace despite younger workers promoting positive changes.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    11 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    1 paid / 11 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Temporary Accommodations Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

They are not mommy/family friendly. You are treated differently if you need time off to attend anything child related. You have to give tons of personal details in order to get time off approved. There is a huge pay gap. If you are pretty and dumb or a male you will make more money. You are only paid well if you are a relative or family friend of someone high up in the company. Otherwise you are judged for doing anything family related or if you cant work a 12-15 hour day because you have children.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Aramark Holdings Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

46%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

I felt that I was taken advantage of. I worked 16 hours a day, not even my boss worked that much. I took my position seriously while others were slacking. No backup from above.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously