be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at San Francisco Ballet to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Bluegreen Vacations Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2018

Great PTO plan & growth opportunity! Constant change providing new promotional openings for career growth.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Isn’t company, is my boss

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Salmon Valley Insurance Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

The crew is AWESOME and we have a great time together!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Blue Calypso, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

Male dominated office, but the office is small so take that with a grain of salt

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Intercontinental Hotels Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

89%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

89%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Ensure you come in at the right level as it can be difficult to move up the ladder here.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

AK Steel Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

It pays well, but it's takes its toll on your health and family life.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

    I worked the day I went into labor so I could have the most time off with my baby.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Reduce the hostile environment. People fear for their jobs, not only women. Stop forcing overtime, especially from midnight shift to day shift on a weekly basis. Occasionally is understandable, but not as a normal practice.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Automotive Management Services, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

It is a very passionate atmosphere, you are challenged to work hard and fast. As a woman, you can be placed in a position of managment, but c-level is still the boys.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Norfolk Southern Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

33%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

March 2017

If you have a connection, you will go fair but there is a long tradition of NS employees being told what there next job will be and, in field operations, where. New CEO is focused on shareholder value at the expense of the culture and employees. They are trying very hard to get more women but not making the changes necessary to allow you to be successful. Some of this is because of the industry but much is poor leadership. Might be a good place to start your career but have an exit plan.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    No part-time, flex time or telecommuting. A woman who had done well told me the key was to have a nanny. Some depts allow a little flex time but varies and no corporate policy. Vacation time is great and helps a little.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

OHSU Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Make sure you understand that FMLA leave is unpaid.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 12 unpaid

    I saved my sick and vacation time for 8 years to try to have enough time if I ever wanted to have a baby. my male supervisor did not understand that leave is unpaid and that FMLA leave is not as great a deal if you are not paid and the only wage earner in a couple for the time being.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Amundi Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

I had worked there for 2 years before going on maternity leave for 7 months. Employees in the HQ in Paris got a much better deal (might have been French maternity rights though), I got 3 months full pay and then it reduced to statutory government pay for the rest(pretty standard in financial services). HR was useless at keeping in touch or offering keeping in touch days/advice(i.e. no contact whatsoever). My new boss on my return couldn't cope with my part-time status (even though I was getting all my work done) and all my client contact was taken away meaning my role turned into, effectively, a data input role! I challenged HR about it but nothing was done and I eventually left after 8 months as it was untenable.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    28 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

OpenAnalytics Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

OpenAnalytics is a great environment to work in for both genders.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously