be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Schiff Hardin LLP to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Tri-County Mental Health Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2018

It is dominated by women, so lots of opportunity for advancement, no unfair judgement. Overall a very good culture for working women (& men!!). Also being a social services agency makes it welcoming to LGBTQ population.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Offers flexibility for all positions, as long as we are able to meet the needs of our clients or internal customers; time off requests are rarely refused. Flex scheduling can be on the fly, your regular schedule or periodic/seasonal changes (to accommodate child care, etc.)

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Allianz Worldwide Partners Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2018

This is an amazing company to work for! There is a ton of opportunity, however, the more senior leadership and strategic roles are less populated by women.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    The maternity and paternity program is excellent at Allianz (in the US).

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

G Law Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2017

I highly recommend this company to every woman looking for an environment that treats each employee with fairness and respect.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Craftsy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

There is exceptionally strong female leadership and role models, however some senior leaders bring more old school, traditional views on flexibility and family time.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Pharmaceutical Product Development Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

My leadership has been very supportive of me and my development.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

On24 Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

There are zero women in leadership and women are often not promoted. ON24 offers ok benefits. There's limited PTO but I believe the maternity/paternity leave is good. That being said, the retirement plan is undesirable (not only is there no contribution, but they also make you pay the company 401k maintenance fee, not to be confused with the fee associated with your elected investment)

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It varies by department and boss.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Constant Contact Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

It's a great place to work over all. Like any place, there are some people there who aren't great to work with so it just depends on whether you get stuck working with one of them.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I was being kept "in my place" by a male employee who had been there longer. I brought it to their attention but nothing was done. Also, they only give new dads 2 weeks off. I think they can do better than that.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Lottie's Lounge Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

As far as a bar goes, I've always felt supported in my initiative and decisions regarding relating to customers.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Texas MD Anderson Cancer Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

25%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

The hours and pay are good but the culture and leadership are not female friendly.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I was able to get paid for some of my 2 maternity leaves by using my sick leave and my paid-time-off bank. there is no paid maternity leave here.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

CORE Club Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

This was a great place to start out a career in cooking. There was the opportunity to work on different shifts and touch all aspects of the cooking process for restaurant dining--everything from prepping and cooking for breakfast all the way to prepping and cooking for private events.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously