be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Seer Interactive to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Realtor.com Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

You must be your own advocate for maternity leave support and return to work programs

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flex policies left to managers discretion which can be awful if you have a bad manager

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Interfaith Works of Central New York Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

This is a not-for-profit. They expect a lot of volunteer hours for the agency, for fund-raisers and such. I give some hours every year, but do not attend all the events we are asked to attend. Also, this job only works for me because I get my health insurance through my husband's job. The insurance is not very good at IFW. And I could not possibly rely on the pension plan for my retirement.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Sick hours/days can be used for taking care of a family member.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Sedgwick Claims Management Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Office job, nothing special but it pays the bills. Depending on the client and supervisor you can either have a flexible work schedule or a non-flex one

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Inside Crowd Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

Your voice is not only encouraged, but listened to at Inside Crowd.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    This employer is incredibly responsive to changes in schedule!

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CJ Creative Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2017

A great place to flourish and work with a creative and collaborative team. Would recommend building strong boundaries around hours from the get-go.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

IPPF/WHR Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

Salaries fall higher than the NY nonprofit industry average. They are very transparent about salary ranges for positions, and have clear and transparent standards for promotion/job track. Very generous maternity and paternity leave policy, and they are flexible about scheduling when you do return. Flexible about hours and allowing employees to work from home when possible (esp if you have children). Health insurance is decent, comparable to other NY nonprofits. Good retirement plan (403b). The culture is very woman-positive, diverse and inclusive.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cratejoy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

I think it can sometimes be limiting to view women has the only support at a company - many times it's also great men who can help promote and encourage women in their next role. Although the founders are both men they are focused on mentoring and promoting any individual, regardless of sex.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The State of Massachusetts Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

The Department of Public Health's employees are majority women (overwhelmingly, in some bureaus), and they are in every kind of role and highly visible in leadership. I always felt supported and valued in my work. It was in general a very supportive atmosphere. Most workers were unionized, which I think helped contribute to the very sane atmosphere. Expectations were realistic and clearly communicated, there was adequate time off, plenty of employee supports, and willingness to be flexible. For example, I had one colleague who adjusted her schedule to work 4 days a week and keep full-time hours. Lots of understanding of family responsibilities. On teacher conference days, snow days, etc., some women brought their children into work with them. (They hung out in an empty conference room and colored - not disruptive.)

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

American International Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

71%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

76%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

i've been there for 8 years and the benefits and people I work with are just great!excellent company.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

BOOM Securities Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

Naaaaaa

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously