Shiseido

www.shiseido.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Shiseido to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Carr, Riggs & Ingram, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

Depends on the location hired as to how you will be treated or not. At the Houston location they do not believe in Corporate’s mission starting with the Partner in Charge and also try to hire and promote mostly International people or people who are at least transplants to the area. No overtime pay but want to demand you work overtime all year long not just at busy season.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Pizza Hut Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

They are not understanding about hours and availability due to children

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Community Integrated Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2017

It is flexible, but unorganized and doesn't have the best health care options.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

ManTech International Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

Keep your job long enough to find another one. Any company is better than ManTech.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Never work for a company with the word 'MAN' in its title. . . .

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Bridge Back To Life Center, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2017

There are some great women in leadership roles. The struggle of balance can create discord and inconsistency with these leaders - the work culture is fast paced and

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility is a great draw. The administration is flexible with employees. It seems that it can be inconsistent though.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Rutgers University Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.6

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

February 2017

As a graduate student, I've had a great experience at Rutgers, but experiences are very advisor-dependent.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / unpaid

    This was when I was employed as a TA. When I was a fellow, I was allowed to take off as much time as I felt was reasonable (ended up being 6-8 weeks I believe).

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Woodcraft Industries Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2017

Women are not treated equally and are generally less appreciated than men.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

CorePower Yoga Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2016

A challenging environment with a lot of gossip and unmanageable physical expectations. Although the teachers I worked with, I have since left, were kind they were very caught.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Principal Financial Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

25%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Be careful

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Hilton Worldwide Holdings Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Hilton is a company that if you strive to do your best everyday they will recognize and reward you in different ways! There are so many positions that you could choose within the company and every single one of them is valuable to making Hilton the best company they can be! I have personally worked with this business for a year and this is by far the best job I have ever had! Everyone is very sweet and kind and if your serious about your job they will be right behind you every step of the way to help you achieve your goals. I'm so thankful to finally find a company that acknowledges your hard work and you can easily move up in the company if you wanted! Hilton gave me a big eye opener to what I already knew I could do but they want you to flourish as well! Amazing company I love it!!!!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously