Sign Up and Win $500! One new Fairygodboss per month is randomly selected. T&C's apply.

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Signature to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

GP Strategies Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2017

advocate for yourself, and watch out for the sneaky politics

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. depends on sub-division - but "no" to corporate.

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

Talking Talent Ltd Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Very flexible work environment and company's mission is to improve gender diversity

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $10k-$20k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

Prism Education Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2017

Not to work there. Now where to go up, there is no room for advancement. Boys club

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Flexibility of the employer

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Take my suggestions seriously

Career Transitions Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

Great opportunity with flexible hours and working conditions. I loved woking there.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Have full-time employment opportunities

Ellevate Network Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Ellevate is a great place to work. It is an organization committed to closing the gender achievement gap in business.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

GBS Corp Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

I worked here for about a year and women would land supervisor roles but rarely management.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Make-up Designory Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

I enjoyed a lot of benefits from working at Make-up Designory, but I feel like this is a direct result of my relationship with people in the company, my longevity and my work ethic. I can't say that I feel like all policies are applied equally. Also,even though I am a well-respected member of upper-management, I still feel that males often have an easier path or are taken more seriously than I am.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 8 unpaid

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Poynter Institute Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

November 2015

There are a lot of women working here, but there is a wage disparity between men and women who do the same job. There is little to no effort to increase racial diversity.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. only if the women are faculty members

The Knowledge Academy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2015

They will ask you to cut your pay rate or won't pay travel expenses if they don't have enough people registered. You CAN decline the class in this case, but that means no work... You're on your own when you're teaching, which for me is ok. Sometimes they confirm the class very late and can't get the materials sent to the site in time. This means running to a print shop and having the materials printed, bound etc.; they do reimburse for the materials, but not your time and trouble of doing this.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. No way to tell if others are treated fairly because we're all contract employees

APFM Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2015

There are a lot of women who work here, but management is run by a man. The environment is NOT employee friendly, but you can survive, if you do the work (more than 60 hours per week while you're only compensated for 40)and don't complain or say anything.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary (USD)

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus (USD)

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe. it's not employee friendly, so you have to be a very strong person mentally to be able to "put your head down, and work very hard"

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously