be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Sika Sarnafil to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

Kyocera Technology Development

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Laid back culture, flexible work hours, easy management, great work-life balance

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
12 paid / unpaid
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

Intel Corporation

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
41%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
57% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Be careful with your team, if it is gender imbalanced.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$50k-$80k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Promotion, Hiring
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. Not my specific team, but other teams.
Promote more women into leadership positions

Dell

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1
61%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
82% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Dell is a great place to work, giving you a real flexibility to enjoy your family , professional life and personal interests , All in one!! making you a super woman!

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

IBM

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
58%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
45% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

great for long term careers and getting different experiences within one company

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my compensation

IBM

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
58%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
45% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Not much - watch out for layoffs - keep your skills current and get a mentor

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Maybe. Depends on the role
Improve my compensation

IBM

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
58%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
45% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

IBM affords me the opportunity to truly leverage work life integration. I am able to work on large complex projects while also balancing the needs of my famiy.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Canon Inc

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.7
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
33% might recommend
to other women
March 2017

I like the work that I am doing but the culture is stuck in the 1950's. THere is no flexibility on hours or working from home.

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Standard short term disability leave. Most moms return in 6-8 weeks.
Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

You can not work from home. You must be at your desk from 9am - 5pm. There is a report that tracks your latenesses.
Maybe. Only if you are willing to work at a place with no flexibility and need a steady paycheck.
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Dell

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1
61%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
82% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Dell has always been very equal in their treatment of women and really all diverse groups. I have never seen an instance where someone's gender or race was a factor in their success at the company.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$80k-$100k
$0-$10k
None taken
Dell has evolved its maternity and paternity leave benefits over the past few years to be a change leader in the space.
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Apple

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
72%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
75% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

This is as big company with lots of different pockets to work in.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
>$150k
$10k-$20k
20 paid / unpaid
Yes
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Promote more women into leadership positions

IBM

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
58%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
45% would recommend
to other women
March 2017

Love working here. My boss is a female, and she supports the need for flexible hours.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$100k-$150k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
Hours
  • 1

  • 2

  • 3

  • 4

  • 5

Yes
Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Facebook
Twitter
Share with Friends
Share Anonymously