be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Simply hired to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Capco Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

September 2018

DO NOT JOIN IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO SLEEP WITH RANDOM GUYS

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Direct Supply Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

May 2018

This company is very cliquey so if you’re great at quickly building relationships, this could be a great place for you. However, you have to aggressively negotiate for yourself to be paid fairly and leadership often values the opinions of outsiders more than the employees actually doing the work.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Sequoia Consulting Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2018

I've never worked at another company with such a stellar culture and hard working people who genuinely care about one another.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Pieper O'brien Herr Architects Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

The flex hours and working from home policy is a great benefit to parents. The parental leave is FMLA, so you are allowed 12 weeks of unpaid leave, and get partial compensation during this time from disability insurance that both you and the company pay for. I have heard stories of the Principals being very generous and going beyond or making exceptions from what the written policies are in the Employee Handbook. For instance, extending the parental leave policy to an employee that was pregnant before being hired.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    The company has flex hours, so there are many employees that come in to work early so they can leave early, and others that come in later and leave later. They also allow working from home, although working in the office is preferred.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

SiteLink Software Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

As a woman this is a good company to work for.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Enterprise Holdings Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.1

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

36%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    There is not just one thing, it is a collection of pay, promotions and work-life balance. For instance, you have vacation days, but when you go on vacation, you have to work long hours to catch up, there goes work like balance.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Oxfam Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

80%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

Lots of very gender focused work; ~60% of people working here are women. This is a review of Oxfam GB

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Statista Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

If you are heading to the NY office, don't expect a respectful

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

TMP Worldwide, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

83%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

I'm not sure about any other department at TMP, but Media is the way to go! We work hard for our clients, but we have a tremendous level of work/life balance. Honestly, it's like no other ad agency that I've worked at in the past. I will say there are people who have been here 20+ years, so it's easy to get comfortable here. My advice would be know your goals and use TMP as a stepping stone, but you'll definitely learn some new things and meet some great people along the way!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I don't have children, therefore, no need for maternity leave yet.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Create some structure within my department so there is room to grow without me having to leave the company. Currently, our structure is very flat, however, I know our direct management lead has this on her radar (or at least I told her it was a pain point that should be addressed).

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Outsource Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2016

There is a boys club that is hard to break into. Unless you agree with everything management says, there is little room for growth. Strong women are perceived to be "too aggressive". Upper management does not know what it is doing and it shows..over and over again. Female or not, do not work here.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously