be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Smartlogic to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Plastic Omnium Auto Inergy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2018

It is a good place to work if you don't have small kids. For them production come before everything

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    There is not to much flexibility there

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 7 unpaid

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Hair Cuttery Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

great place to work. I would recommend to all friends.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

By Light Professional IT Services, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

Insist on fair pay to start, because you will not get reviews, bonuses, raises

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexibility is there in terms of managing your work day, as long as all stakeholders are satisfied.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

TrueAccord Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

88%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

88%

would recommend
to other women

November 2017

This is a great company to work for. Everyone is handed a ton of responsibility and the pace is fast. Although it could be overwhelming at the beginning, the mangers and leads try hard to work with you to set you up for success. There is upward mobility. IT is refreshing to work at a company with so many smart and talented women. The only draw back is that there are no women in the Leadership Team but I believe they are aware of this deficiency and are trying to address it.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    We have unlimited PTO throughout the company. The managers seems very intent on making sure employees have flexible work schedules although I'd say that there's more flexibility if you're in a salary position as opposed to hourly.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Helmsley Charitable Trust Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

Very little room for growth regardless of Program or Department due to job titles / structure.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Jefferson Center for Mental Health Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

Fantastic company with great benefits, caring co-workers and superior management.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

MONNIER Frères US Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2016

Management needs to rethink their strategy to succeed in the long run

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

CareOregon Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

They understand family and work-life balance. There are telecommute options and positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Scientific Properties Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2015

Very small company. Very few employees (even male employees) have children or significant others, so there is little empathy or understanding of family situations.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Brown Brothers Harriman & Co. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

60%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

January 2015

This was my first job after college - and probably the most fun of my career. The work was, eh, - it was a job and a foot in the door of a firm with a storied legacy. Operations wasn’t too exciting but in hindsight, this role gave me a great foundation for a future career in a different area of financial services. The work environment was the best part of my experience at BBH. It’s a small firm - maybe 4,000 worldwide - and has a flat hierarchal structure. I had frequent exposure and access to senior management who sat in close proximity to junior staff. There was a strong sense of camaraderie among my teammates, division management and the Boston office as a whole. I felt encouraged and supported by my managers and the environment was generally fun. It sounds corny, I know, but I genuinely enjoyed this experience. I only worked there for 2.5 years but I have many friends who have been there for their entire careers.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously