be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Stahls to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Rimini Street, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

While the men pay lip-service to equality, it is a very tightly-knit old boys' club and they are genuinely sexist and will speak poorly about people behind their backs.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Leica Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

Make your own expectations of success and communicate with management.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Imodules Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

10 days maternity/paternity/adoption paid leave; 401K is a little below par; good culture and continues to get better; growing company; less than 200 employees

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

My.com Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Gaming is a men dominated space, so you will be surrounded by male colleagues mostly

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Morgan Stanley Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

29%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

34%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

Good place to work as a junior or mid level employee but there are very few female managing directors and there is a definite boys club mentality that makes it hard to find a sponsor.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    Paternity leave needs to be much longer than it is.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Seiden Health Management Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

The workplace is predominantly female...which cuts both ways. Instead of there being a male/female split, the split i between those with children and those without.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Kaufman Rossin Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

I was at another firm when I had my kids, but they are very respectful of maternity leave. No paid maternity leave though. A number of women work on flex time schedules. I have flexibility in when and where I work to an extent. I wish there were more female partners.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Engage PR Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

Lots of women leaders, respected by men and women alike.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Urban Upbound Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

You need to assert what you need and want. At a non-profit, you have to understand there may not be a lot of resources to accomodate you. However, if you do your job, you can negotiate what you need, they are understanding.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

True Grounds Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2015

Boss is creepy

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously