be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at StyleHaul to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Search Solution Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2018

Dont do it! Not worth it, this company is horrific and you will regret it regardless of what anyone tries to tell you or convince you there.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Implement an Ethics & HR Board, stop sexually harassing your employees and violating EEOC rules and regulations. Pay your employees for actual work and placements they have made. Improve work life balance (there is absolutely nonexistent, regardless of what anyone tells you)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Catulpa Community Support Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2018

Great atmosphere, all are respected. Staff are invited to participate in affecting and influencing the work culture and it shows in the satisfaction from each work colleague. Catulpa goes out of its way to bring teams together for "Catulpa Days" for a dual purpose, P.D. as well as fun networking opportunities.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

HCR ManorCare Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2018

There is no training

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Choices Women's Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2017

The owner paints herself as a feminist, but she certainly does not behave like one. She is a narcissistic hypocrite who favors men and has a double standard

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Supposed to be done at 5pm, but sessions often ran until 6 and I have work to do after. No one was compensated for any hours worked after 5pm.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    There is NO paid maternity leave

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Should not treat me like a child. Should not diminish me and try to undermine any authority or expertise I have. She not overreact to any problems I have, while denying, minimizing of justifying the mistakes of male employees. Should not pay me less than male employees while expecting me to do more work.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

TruckSuvidha Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Here every girl get repect and freedom to express their views and equal opportunity to learn and grow.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Cornerstone OnDemand Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

Great perks, family friendly, and solid work life balance. Investments in development and career advancement.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Flexible work hours, flexibility to work from home, and unlimited vacation.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

McHenry County College Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Do not let them talk you into doing uncompensated work outside your job description duties. They will take advantage and it is not rewarded by consideration for full time positions.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Provide a path from part time to full time employment for part time instructors.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Expedia Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.1

68%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

73%

would recommend
to other women

December 2016

This company has a fantastic focus on ensuring women represent an even portion of senior management and are compensated as much as their male counterparts. It is a fast paced company that is not for those averse to change and rewards those who take initiatives and calculated risks. Very much a "learn forward" kind of culture. IF you learned from a failed test, then it wasn't a failure. Learning nothing is the failure.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Western Union Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

The Maternity policy has changed since I took it. you now get 12 weeks paid and an additional 12 unpaid which is wonderful. Work hours can be flexible depending on the job and the level.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    5 paid / 7 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

The Walt Disney Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

61%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

70%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

I've worked for the Disney Company 4 separate times. First time as a housekeeper, then a merchandiser (both of these I was in the college program), a Graphic Design intern, lastly as a sales associate for the Disney store. My first time as a housekeeper, I would have told my self, "Do NOT pick this job!" Disney failed to mention they expect you to clean 16 rooms in an 8 hour day. Too much work to me but if you think it's worth $8.50 an hour to haul around a 50 pound "cart" then maybe you'll be better at housekeeping for Disney. The next time when I was a merchandiser I enjoyed myself so much more and made lifelong friends. I would advise women, don’t pick your favorite park to work at if you’re asked what’s your favorite park. The more popular the park the harder you will work. As an intern, I would advise you to always have a backup plan in case Disney does not decide to hire you on a full time basis. I.E. in case you’ve only been there for 6 months, now you need to break your lease at your apartment, figure out home to get home and find a new job. Lastly, as a sales associate, do not except working in a Disney store is anything like working in Disney World. The stores are way more sales driven and far less “just have fun with the guests” driven. I hope this advice helps.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously