StyleHaul

stylehaul.com/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at StyleHaul to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Medi Promotions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2018

Expect to not be taken seriously. Opinions/knowledge and any work done is ignored.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Pay attention to the expertise of the women on the team. Give clear guidance. Stop treating the women as the only ones that can schedule, answer phones, file.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Varsity Tutors Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

I worked as a tutor for Varsity Tutors. The company does not support its tutors and the tutor support staff are extremely rude, slow at their jobs, and unreliable. On more than one occasion, they put down incorrect information for a student which led to a bad student/tutor pairing that wasted everyone’s time. Another time, they yelled at me over the phone when a new student (had not met with yet) did not respond to my calls to set up a session. They were also having “technical difficulties” with their website the entire time that I worked there. I have spoken and emailed with several different employees and all of them had the same bad attitude and no willingness to be of assistance. This shows bad training within the company, a low quality hiring system that hires weak workers and no commitment to their mission statement connecting students with top tutors.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Ericsson Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.9

65%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

73%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Don't be shy. If you want something, need something, have a suggestion or an idea -speak up. Creativityisn't at all times our strongest suit, but listening, willingness to change and adapt, appreciating diverse minds is.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    As an employee you feel you are trusted and valued. I'm judged by my accomplishments and contributions - not by who I know or how many hours I spend at the office.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    52 paid / unpaid

    I got a raise while away on maternity leave - I think that says it all.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Development Dimensions International, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

This is a woman-friendly workplace with mostly supportive peers. If you support others...they will support you.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Team Player Productions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

Be wary of the way people talk about one another and the crude sense of humor.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

FXFOWLE Architects Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Temporary Accommodations Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2016

They are not mommy/family friendly. You are treated differently if you need time off to attend anything child related. You have to give tons of personal details in order to get time off approved. There is a huge pay gap. If you are pretty and dumb or a male you will make more money. You are only paid well if you are a relative or family friend of someone high up in the company. Otherwise you are judged for doing anything family related or if you cant work a 12-15 hour day because you have children.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Drawer Box Specialties Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

December 2015

Worked here for almost 3 years. Women are not highly regarded in the management arena. True "old boys club" there. There is no maternity leave outside of the state required leave.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Wells Fargo Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

47%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

60%

would recommend
to other women

April 2015

After having kids I was so appreciative of the convenient nursing room. I also like the flexibility of my job to work from home whenever I choose to. I'm on a virtual team, so my coworkers are all over the country...it doesn't matter where my desk is, as long as I'm online. Health benefits really took a nose dive a couple years ago. But I guess that's Parr for the course.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Rainbow Shops Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2015

It's almost impossible to grow at that company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously