Sundance Institute

www.sundance.org/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Sundance Institute to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

OutMatch HCM Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Strong, female leaders and managers are everywhere at OutMatch. An example to other workplaces of ability and skill being the driving force behind hires, promotions, and leadership.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Catholic Health Initiatives Memorial Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

October 2017

I am lab assistant and I can say that it is the worst job I have had

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Lab sucks don’t work here

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

HealthSouth Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

October 2017

no maternity leave

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

RBC Capital Markets Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2017

Network with other women to increase your visibility Find a sponsor

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Woods Bagot Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

March 2017

Most of the office leadership is comprised of men and they often delegate menial tasks to the women (errands, etc). They also promote their male buddies regularly.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Harold Grinspoon Foundation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

The medical benefits are horrible. One of the worst health plans I've ever seen. And also expensive - any other non-profit I've worked for, one of the benefits was that your benefits were cheap. Also, no dental. Hours are definitely not family friendly.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Questback Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

Woman-led in North America, lots of room to grow and define your own role, need to be a self starter, important bring either experience or connections or knowledge or all three into your role. Need to be able to juggle competing requirements for limited resources and time.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Alere Inc Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2015

I've worked here over six years and never have been promoted even though I've year over year given more and more of my time to excel at my job. Every year I'm told there is no job growth or money to give for promotions. There is little to no job development.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 12 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

A.T. Kearney Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.3

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I have worked at A.T. Kearney for 3 years and there are a lot of women working here. Opportunities for women and men are equal, and there are many inspiring women at middle-senior positions!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Law Office of Natalie Gregg Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

April 2015

The attorneys are great, but there is favoritism and if you do not get along with someone or they don't like you you will be asked to leave. Also, if you do not have the ability to stay late all the time it's looked at as not doing your job. If you are willing to work all the time, and anytime that you are called you may work great in this company.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously