be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Sytner Group Ltd to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Memphis River Parks Partnership Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2018

Be open and honest about your needs. Communication is key in getting what you want and need.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Richardson Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2017

Responsible and sympathetic employer, respects all employees and provides high working flexibility.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ZS Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

95%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

89%

would recommend
to other women

August 2017

I am not someone who believes in work vs. life... we have one life. My children and family, my work, my passions... all are a part of that life, and we need to find our own sense of balance. It changes over time, and what you need is a company and a support system that helps you adapt and achieve the balance that is right for you. We work hard, for sure. But today I am a partner running a large practice with amazing responsibility, a large team, and a lot to do. I have a 13-year old stepdaughter, a 14-month old daughter, and hopefully one more to come into our family whom I spend quality time with. I sit on the board of a charity and my MBA alumni association. I have date nights with my husband, and see my family and friends. My point is, balance and work/life is what we make it and what we are comfortable with across these various aspects of our lives. And while it is hard work and high expectations to work in consulting, ZS is an environment I have always found to be supportive along the way. ZS values who you are as you and what you bring. ZS is also a values-driven and high-ethics culture. I am proud to be a partner here. I worked in 6 companies before this, and never imagined I would stay anywhere for 13 years. Now I can't imagine being anywhere else!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Life happens. Consulting is an intense career, but in my 13 years at ZS, life has thrown me some real curve balls - some very positive, and some exceedingly difficult. I have always been amazed by the genuine support and care offered by my ZS family along the way. When I have needed to adjust schedule, I could. When I have needed someone to help fill in, they did. And when others need it, I am there for them too. That is ZS. Living the values: Get it right. Do the right thing. Treat people right.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / unpaid

    I had 10 weeks paid leave, but with saved up maternity and sick, I actually took another 14 weeks. So I was home for 6 months.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Boots Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

unless you're a man with a pharmacy qualification, there's no point joining

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    flexibility exists for non-leadership positions, but not at a senior level

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    they've just introduced 12 paid weeks

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

iPullRank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2017

Equality is valued here, but if you want something you really really have to go after it. It's hard to move up. It's hard to make more money.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Life Saver Essays Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Great place to work and grow our skills. Independent to explore .

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Palo Alto Medical Foundation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

June 2016

I think overall it's probably a good place for women to work. The leave is flexible and all of the moms on our team seem to do well.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Hire better managers.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Ologie Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2015

This is a rare woman-owned creative company, so they're all about empowering other women to succeed. But there aren't always the resources or time available to do so--there's a lack of mentoring, and things are so fast-paced that it's easy to get lost in the shuffle.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

ASPCA Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

75%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

The maternity leave policy is poor. You get 6 weeks of disability, but if you want to receive full salary during that time you have to use sick time to make up the difference. The second 6 weeks is unpaid unless you have enough vacation time accrued to cover it. But the. You come back from leave with a new baby and no time off, which is a very unfair situation for most new moms. It's also very tough to get ahead here if you're a mom in my experience.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The Daily Gazette Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2015

Great owners

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    10 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously