be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Terakeet to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

CrossCountry Mortgage, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2018

Good place to work. Good people. Good atmosphere. I would recommend.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Arroyo Vista Family Health Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

September 2017

Women are welcome and definitely dominate many different departments. Women make up a large percentage of the leadership roles in the clinic.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Yodle Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.7

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

July 2016

There appears to be equal gender diversity in promotions. It's great to see women in senior leadership positions here (but there is only one specifically I can point to).

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

RealPage Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2016

Company has no maternity leave and makes it incredibly difficult to manage insurance and pay while on FMLA. Depends on department, but I have not found it to be supportive of families in general. We do not have flexibility and are expected to work 12 hour days and into the night.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Social Impact Studios Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

They still do not have a policy for foster parents leave, even though I have worked there for more than a year. On the plus side, it is a woman-owned business and you are really mentored by and work alongside a phenomenal woman artist and designer.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    I don't think they have figured out if it is for foster parents or not, or even if it exists for other kinds of parents. great regular paid time off though.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    I have been reduced to part time hours

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Aultman Hospital Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2016

I've worked here for 16 years. Being a healthcare facility, its predominantly a female workforce clinically and even through management. There are some stereotypical positions (men in finance, etc).

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    9 paid / 3 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Agilysys Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

February 2016

I worked there for 3 years. I was treated horribly and was harassed as well.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

William Wrigley Jr. Company Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

A lot of amazing women here, but once you get past a certain level there are only a small handful. I do believe they are doing their best to change that. The Women's Networking possibilities here are amazing, LPGA training, NEW, unofficial events. At this point I think it's up to the women to keep pushing for what they deserve.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Seagate Technology Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.2

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

I've worked here for over 3 years and it seems to have gone backwards from when I started. Finances are micro-managed from the top. The morale is bad among both genders of employees. Support roles are predominately women and overworked. The mid-level positions held by women are stifled by upper management, who are predominately men.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Sotheby's Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

might recommend
to other women

April 2015

I would have kissed the ass of my boss nonstop and all the other supervisors.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously