TransformHealthRx

www.transformhealthrx.com

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at TransformHealthRx to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Return path Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

The culture is what you make it. If you want to work like a crazy person you can, but you don't have to. Recognizing that it takes personal discipline and commitment to build the life you want, but that you absolutely can.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    When I came back from maternity leave the first time I was able to work from home 3 days per week. I did that for five years (through a second child). I got promoted after the second leave and again not too long after that. I ultimately became a VP after taking a total of nearly a year (cumulative) of time off for parental leave and sabbaticals.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    24 paid / 4 unpaid

    I'm not sure I have the breakdown between paid and unpaid right. I took two leaves. The first time I took 3 months and I believe all 12 weeks were paid but the amount of pay changed. The second time they were offering a four month unpaid, which I took.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

EH Shum Financial Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

January 2017

Don't work here. Sexist, racist, rude. Morally bankrupt. Pay discrimination, just awful. I'm the 3rd person in my position in a year, id that tells you anything, it should.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Centro Polifunzionale Don Calabria Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

September 2016

No respect for your expertise; No trust between people; Full of backstabbers. Men and women are payed equally and treated equally badly. It doesn't matter if you are good at your job, it only matters to them that you obey the boss even at the expense of the clients. The boss shouts at everyone he wants, anytime he wants. It is a dictatorship. Higher level managers never respond when you say hello. If you say hello first, they think you are a lower level employee and they don't respond to you. It's a freakhouse.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $0-$25k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Stancorp Financial Group Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2016

It's a great place to work. Women can thrive here.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

ARRIS Group, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Nothing really good to say beyond having a heavy good old boys club in full swing.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Art Van Furniture Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Not very family friendly. Unflexible hours and management is predominantly males. Some women have been promoted but the cuttthroat atmosphere doesn't lend itself to mentoring or support.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Bluewolf Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

May 2016

Trust your instincts and get everything in writing upon starting

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Put together reasonable expectations in writing for employees, e.g. 30/60/90 day plans

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

iCIMS, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

I have great women leaders that inspire me every day. If you are looking to learn a lot and take charge, come here. The rewards of hard work and dedication are great.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit facetime)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

PeopleMatter Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

October 2015

Not bad, but typical glass ceiling can be felt. Woman who work hard can be promoted, but men with average work ethic can be promoted.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

City Securities Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

August 2015

I have worked here for over three years. I came in at a very senior position with a lot of support from the President and the Board. They have always backed me and helped me without question. We were able to begin to address diversity and inclusion issues. We are working on HR policies involving staff. My senior staff are comprised of mostly women and I wouldnt have it any other way! All in all, a good company!

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously