TreeHouse https://treehouse.co/

Want to be alerted when there are new data and reviews about TreeHouse?
Add Alert

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at TreeHouse to join us.

In the meantime, see recently reviewed companies in the same industry:

One Kings Lane

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
50% would recommend
to other women
12/8/16, 6:20 PM

Very disorganized, but great culture and benefits. Unclear what the growth opporutnity for employees is.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$100k-$150k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

Ashley Homestore

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
12/3/16, 6:24 PM

This is a boy's club and women do not get promoted. They will give you a great title but no compensation.

Job Satisfaction Level
1.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion
No
No
Change the culture

1stdibs

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
9/21/16, 4:53 PM

There are women at senior exec levels and this was one of the most women-friendly atmospheres I've worked in.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

The Home Depot

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
49%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
7/18/16, 1:35 AM

Don't bother, unless your going to work front end like cashier or service desk

Job Satisfaction Level
2.0
$0-$25k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Promotion
Hours
No
Promote more women into leadership positions

American Signature, Inc.

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
6/28/16, 12:33 AM

It is a tough place for women to reach the highest levels. There are 8 senior level positions ( VP to C level) and they are all men.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
>$150k
$20k-$50k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring
Hours, Culture, Policies
No
Promote more women into leadership positions

Flanagan Contracting

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
6/21/16, 11:17 PM

I am a woman and it has been great; I am an owner, so I am sure that impacts my opinion.

Job Satisfaction Level
5.0
$25k-$50k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

The Home Depot

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.4
49%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
63% would recommend
to other women
6/6/16, 1:53 PM

I worked a manual labor job, for which women aren't normally hired for but Home Depot hired me and, even though I heard a lot from customers about my gender my coworkers were always incredibly supportive and even told off a customer or two when it got ridiculous. Great company to work for.

Job Satisfaction Level
4.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Not much; it's a great place to work

Pier One Imports

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
6/2/16, 2:16 AM

It is very women-run and lead, so most leadership is all female and it really markets to a feminine field. The leadership is usually fair and willing to work with schedules, and flexible if you have problems.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$0-$25k
Not eligible for bonus
None taken
Yes
Hours, Culture, Policies
Yes
Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

Art Van Furniture

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
0%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would not recommend
to other women
5/4/16, 5:56 PM

Not very family friendly. Unflexible hours and management is predominantly males. Some women have been promoted but the cuttthroat atmosphere doesn't lend itself to mentoring or support.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews
No
No
Improve my compensation

Sleepy's

Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0
100%say women are treated fairly
and equally to men
100% would recommend
to other women
5/4/16, 12:14 PM

Working in corporate is great. Sales and warehouse have less desirable hours.

Job Satisfaction Level
3.0
$25k-$50k
$0-$10k
None taken
Yes
No
Yes
Improve my compensation

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share this

Share with Friends
Share Anonymously