be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at Trinity University to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Cloudworkers Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

67%

would recommend
to other women

September 2018

If you're looking for a part time job that lets you explore your creative writing skills this is it.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

National Board of Medical Examiners Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2018

To be prepared to not have flexibility for hours and understanding during maternity

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Lehigh Hanson Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.5

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

March 2018

There were more women in leadership roles than men, but everyone worked great together!

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Not much; it's a great place to work

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

American Mortgage & Equity Consultants, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.5

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

50%

might recommend
to other women

March 2018

The President and CFO are strong intelligent women who embrace gender diversity.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Reduce nepotism (rampant), operate with a professional growth mindset to match the company size vs a small family owned business mindset.

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

HomeAway Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

20%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

40%

would recommend
to other women

July 2017

I really like it here. I've been here a long time, and seen a lot of change, and that's great. Everyone else talks about innovating - we're doing it, and that takes meaningful, thoughtful change. You only need two things to succeed here: flexibility and initiative.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    It varies by department, but I feel I have the flexibility to do what I need to do, and still get my work done.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    We offer 18-20 weeks paid maternity leave & 12 weeks paid paternity leave - assuming you meet requirements for eligibility.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Care.com Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.8

88%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

75%

would recommend
to other women

April 2017

This is a great company to work for if you want work/life balance and aren't terribly interested in career advancement. It's a comfortable company to work for in the early years of having children. However, the company has done two layoffs in the past two years, so that is also something to be concerned with.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

    They should increase maternity leave to 16 weeks minimum.

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

CJ Creative Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

February 2017

A great place to flourish and work with a creative and collaborative team. Would recommend building strong boundaries around hours from the get-go.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve work-life balance and policies (e.g. flex-time, limit face time)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Silicon Valley Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.7

43%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

43%

would recommend
to other women

August 2016

Flexible hours, receptive to women with children, and good benefits including a subsidized program for emergency child care. Not many women in senior leadership positions however, overall culture of respecting work-life boundaries and working mothers

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / 4 unpaid

    Very flexible maternity leave policy

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

GlobalFoundries Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

April 2016

Your experience will depend on your manager.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Work-Life Balance Friendly?

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

mindSHIFT Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2015

I have been with my company for 11 years and have a 6 year old child. I am a manager and as such was able to set my own hours after my child was born. I have an employee who is comping back from maternity leave and she will be working 30 hours a week. I allow my department (men & women) to work from home if their kids are sick or if there's a snow day. I believe that good people are productive if you give them a reason to be, but I can't comment on the rest of my company.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $80k-$100k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    7 paid / 4 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously