United States Pharmacopeia

www.usp.org/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at United States Pharmacopeia to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Houston Life and Annuity Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

November 2017

Just initiate and start working.. so th you can explore the inner you

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

DialogTech Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

The opportunity for advancement following proven success in a role and value add to the team and the flexibility to maintain your obligations, interests, hobbies and relationships outside of work are some of DialogTech's best qualities.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    12 paid / unpaid

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture, Policies

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Premiere Global Services, Inc. Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

July 2017

great people, in the past male dominated but that has changed

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $50k-$100k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Centene Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.3

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

33%

would recommend
to other women

May 2017

I wouldn't recommend this company to anyone, and especially not to women. Women are continually disrespected by management, and the worst part is women are even worse to other women than the men are.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    No

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

    Work from home was suspended 6 months ago.

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Listen to the perspectives of female employees when developing products.

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

DVMelite Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

The pay is laughable at best, especially after filling your taxes.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    Yes

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

World Energy Efficiency Services Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

January 2017

They don't have the best maternity policy. They follow their STD policy which is 60% of your base salary.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $20k-$50k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

    They use their STD policy to cover maternity leave which is 60% of pay for 5 weeks

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

Digistream Investigations Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
1.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

June 2016

Be very careful working here, I was harassed by various men who had higher positions. When I reported that a male coworker asked me out three times in a week, the male management specifically told me not to tell the female HR director. Managers and male coworkers called me "sensitive" and called me "girl" instead of using my first name. I also got insulting questions like "what day of the week do women usually get their hair cut?" It is a very male-oriented environment and it's very difficult to be viewed as more than simply a person with a specific gender. I was always viewed as just a woman. As I was leaving the company, my then-manager recognized that I was unhappy with my lack of professional growth at the company and suggested that he set me up with one of his male friends to get me to be happy.

Job Satisfaction Level

1.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Promotion, Hiring, Evaluation and Reviews

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Aci Consulting, LLC Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

February 2016

I've worked here for 1 year (first job out of college) and the company is generally 50% women. Generally I believe they are treated fairly but management is male-dominated, with the exception of one team. Mid-level women don't seem to advance because of these subtle issues. I think the attitude is not meant to be harmful, but by dent of the teams being led by predominantly white guys, some sexism prevails, like calling women who speak up in tense meetings 'emotional' and joking about female issues. Morale is overall good, but there are certain lines I just choose not to cross or topics I don't engage in.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Incomm Digital Solutions Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
2.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

might recommend
to other women

December 2015

There are really very few women in the development department (surprise). Most people were fine, but the bad ones were really bad. I was regularly verbally harassed by two men and a third man assaulted an intern on her last day at her after hours going away party, and was not reprehended, despite it being run up the HR and management chains. All three of those men and the then director of development don't work there any longer, but neither do I so I'm not sure how it stands at the moment.

Job Satisfaction Level

2.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    7 hours or fewer

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Maybe.

The University of Tennessee Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

November 2015

I think they would like to have more women in higher ranking positions but they are not willing to change the system to make the work/life balance appealing to women so the majority of women remain in support roles.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously