United States Pharmacopeia

www.usp.org/

be the first to review this company!

Add a Review

Our members add new reviews every day. Invite someone who's worked at United States Pharmacopeia to join us.

In the meantime, see other recent reviews

Apple Federal Credit Union Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

September 2017

Good gender diversity and fair treatment

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Zebra Technologies Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

August 2017

Build relationships with the key stakeholders and decisions makers inside and outside of your organization. Learn the business and how what you do impacts the business.

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • CEO supports Gender Diversity?

    I'm not sure

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay, Promotion, Hiring

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Promote more women into leadership positions

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

City of Brook Park Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.0

0%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would not recommend
to other women

April 2017

unless you are a model who wants to just get paid for doing nothing this is not the place

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    Not eligible for bonus

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for Pay

  • Level of Flexibility

    1 2 3 4 5

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve how people are paid and treated....like the good looking girl with no education, no experience gets paid about 40 percent more than the rest of us

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Zambezi Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2017

Zambezi is great – lots of autonomy, promotes within and has strong female leadership. These pros of a smaller agency can also be challenging as a lot more is expected of you, but ultimately I never feel as though I'm giving more than I get in return. They also have super progressive policies for families. As a brand new mom, they provided me with everything I needed before I knew I needed it! I took the maximum time off (plus some), was able to put food on the table, stock the nursery using funds from my baby bonus and had a flexible return coming back to work so I had some special time with my little. I'm very grateful to work at a place where they truly care for you (and your families).

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $100k-$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    14 paid / unpaid

    12 weeks were given to me and I asked for 2 add'l

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my compensation

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

TD Securities Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

May 2016

TD is one of the best cultures I have experienced for advancing and promoting women into senior roles. There is a very strong Women in Leadership network and a tremendous amount of focus on retaining talented senior women and recruiting outstanding junior women. Overall, no complaints with the culture. The only consideration is a very off market mat leave policy.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    >$100k

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    6 paid / 6 unpaid

    The policy here leaves a lot to be desired. The first 6 weeks are completely unpaid, your only option is to apply for disability insurance. The second 6 weeks are covered at a % of your base salary, not even fully paid.

  • Family Friendly Aspects

    Hours, Culture

  • One Thing Employer Could Improve

    Improve my benefits (e.g. medical, maternity)

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

MOGUL Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

January 2016

It's a community of mostly women who are close professionally and personally. I've gained friends and also mentors, and I feel completely comfortable with the women in my office. While there is a lot expected of you, this is typical of startup culture.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    More than 12 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Viridity Energy Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
4.0

100%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

while the hours can be long, the company has an emphasis on accommodating schedules for families and/or work life balance. It's on you to figure out how to get your admittedly extensive workload done -- but you have a lot of flexibility along with two weeks paid maternity leave, which is pretty strong for a small company. Leadership opportunities are there and progression is encouraged.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    >$150k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

University of Kansas Medical Center Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
5.0

50%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

100%

would recommend
to other women

June 2015

I've worked here for 8 years and I feel well-supported by the women and men with whom I work.

Job Satisfaction Level

5.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

Intel Corporation Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.6

47%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

59%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

Learn to disagree and commit earlier in your career.

Job Satisfaction Level

4.0
  • Recent Salary

    $50k-$80k

  • Recent Bonus

    $10k-$20k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    9 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Yes

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    10 paid / 0 unpaid

  • Recommend to Women?

    Yes

U.S. Bank Women's Job Satisfaction (5=very satisfied)
3.5

67%

say women are treated fairly
and equally to men

62%

would recommend
to other women

May 2015

don't have any

Job Satisfaction Level

3.0
  • Recent Salary

    $25k-$50k

  • Recent Bonus

    $0-$10k

  • Typical Hours (per day)

    8 hours

  • Are Women and Men Treated Equally?

    Not for

  • Took Maternity Leave Here? (Weeks)

    None taken

  • Recommend to Women?

    No

Find Out

What are women saying about your company?

Click Here

Share This

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Share with Friends
  • Share Anonymously